LFS Update and Shipments - 11 MAY to 17 MAY 09

• Replies 151

bro how much the scribbled angel going for in sealife?

depending on specimen ( size and gender) 3 blue notes to 7 blue notes

bro, Coral farm has almost constant supply. all the best.

LCK 201, still have alot of neon gobies. It's the yellow head/blue body type, Gobiosoma Evelynae (very fat and healthy) and if I've not id wrongly, think they've got a few pcs of Eviota Guttata. Quite skinny though. Got a few pcs of AT, feeding pellets. One big with nice tear-drop already resvr. Left another big one with big tear-drop too and 2 smaller ones with very small tear-drop.

How small isit? got 2.5" or not :whistle !

big 1 shld be arnd 4-5inch,same as mine size,saw on sun,

Small one leh :whistle ! 3" :paiseh: ?

May go down to LCK and CF this weekend to c c look look :eyebrow: !

btw, any shipment coming at the west?

hi guys if any of u looking for anthias can drop by AM on friday.

they say got some coming in,but i din ask wat kind..

Xzoga pe5-8 + Saragosa SW6000

Xzoga pe3-5 + JM pe3

Giant Killing + Ryoga 1012

Tsuribi pe0.8-1.5 + Certate 2500

Small one leh :whistle ! 3" :paiseh: ?

May go down to LCK and CF this weekend to c c look look :eyebrow: !

btw, any shipment coming at the west?

Pls give Steven a call before going if u intend to chk out the AT this weekend cuz dun know by then still have anot. Hmmm, the big one doesn't seems to be like 4-5" leh... including the tail fins, looks more like 5-7". Well maybe I estimated wrongly. Anyway the small ones def not 2-2.5", bigger than this.

about 5 inch.. i was there

Any bro can tell me lck 201 address? Been there once but forget how to go there liao

It depends on where you are coming from. Personally I come from Kranji side. So first thing is to find Sungei Buloh Nature Reserve which's on your right side coming from Kranji side, after finding that, stick on the same road and head up. It's a straight and direct road up to LCK201 which will end up on your right. The landmark is a red and white striped tower and an arowana farm beside it (:

Otherwise,

tell me when you are going. I drive you in (:

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.