LFS Update and Shipments - 11 MAY to 17 MAY 09

• Replies 151

GO has very nice YUMAs....i mean really super nice fat and briliant YUMAs!!! that will make yr eyes pop out...haha...

Saw some very nice candy cane also...not the usually branching type...it comes in a cluster form and the colours is shui.

Some aussie orange crush acans (which i got one for myself) and acan lords.

Very nice blastos - big heads, colours - red / green / red + green and pink blasto merletti.

The usual big and fat pratas, trachy brain and open brain.

(while you are reading these, some of these stuffs may be gone liao, so dun scream at me, if you can't find these there anymore)

RB will be having medan, philippines, and bali shipment this coming friday. WATCH OUT!

Nothing much left at RB. Lots of anthias and some interesting wrasse and the usual rhino supersuns that have been there for past 2 months.

Hi Bro AhSiang,

Can I check with you if the anthias at RB are Barletts? If yes, just for my information may I know if you know how much is the damager per BA, please?

Thank you.

:):thanks:

I suggest you go down and c for yourself as i m a noob in identifying wat sort of anthias and the price coz it depends how many u are buying and depending on uncle's mood...haha...

Any Med sized Yellow Tangs or Blue Hippo tangs spotted in the east side? Thnx.

Reefing since 2003
 4ft x 2ft x 2ft Mixed Reef (BB):-
50 Gal Sump,

Apex Controlled System (Lab grade),
Deltec SC1455 Protein Skimmer,
Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

Just came back from GO this afternoon....

Yumas suck ka liao...

Got very nice hammers...dark green type...u sure like them.

Still have lots of zoas...for the fanatics here.

Next shipment will be 23rd May, mostly SPS.

I saw yellow tangs at AM TK on sunday.. got quite a few left. Maybe u should give them a call before going down :)

thnx!

Reefing since 2003
 4ft x 2ft x 2ft Mixed Reef (BB):-
50 Gal Sump,

Apex Controlled System (Lab grade),
Deltec SC1455 Protein Skimmer,
Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

Just came back from GO this afternoon....

Yumas suck ka liao...

Got very nice hammers...dark green type...u sure like them.

Still have lots of zoas...for the fanatics here.

Next shipment will be 23rd May, mostly SPS.

any eagle eye zoas and how much do they cost :D

Bro Terryz, how many pieces left at CF? Did you find out the price from Auntie?

I saw one only. but it is those big size one..

Ard 5inch and above.. Auntie was quite busy, din get to ask the price of any of the fishes ther..

any eagle eye zoas and how much do they cost :D

since you into zoas...there's one purple zoa behind which you have to hunt carefully, i dun know watz the name....very shui...check it out at GO (shhh....)

wah, really ar! but you shh no use, amby and fragmaster i think already fresh water dipping the zoas you mention liao. HAHA. my current target is the eagle eye only~

thx alot! :D:D:D..

Hi Bro AhSiang,

Can I check with you if the anthias at RB are Barletts? If yes, just for my information may I know if you know how much is the damager per BA, please?

Thank you.

:):thanks:

No BA. They are the standard anthias from Indo & Phil. I.E. Square anthias, purple queen, etc.

Iwarna:

No more flame wrasse.

No more AT.

Bandit size: 4~5 inches, only one. Price is slightly over 12 blue.

Left many flame angels, some potter angels.

Also have kole tangs and yellow tangs (a lot of sm sizes snatched by retailer).

Assorted wrasses are mainly wrasses from the halichoeres family.

Leftovers from vanuatu: v nice pylei and ruby margin dispersed all over many tanks and ponds. One hooded, two scotts and a few exquisite.

I oso saw two borbonius in one sump tank.

Tat's all i can remember.

Ah Beng side v empty in the morning, shipment arriving later 4-5pm i heard.

Iwarna:

No more flame wrasse.

No more AT.

Bandit size: 4~5 inches, only one. Price is slightly over 12 blue.

Left many flame angels, some potter angels.

Also have kole tangs and yellow tangs (a lot of sm sizes snatched by retailer).

Assorted wrasses are mainly wrasses from the halichoeres family.

Leftovers from vanuatu: v nice pylei and ruby margin dispersed all over many tanks and ponds. One hooded, two scotts and a few exquisite.

I oso saw two borbonius in one sump tank.

Tat's all i can remember.

Ah Beng side v empty in the morning, shipment arriving later 4-5pm i heard.

e $1500 fish ???

Just came back from LCK area...

CF - New shipment just came in around 1pm. Boxes of softies all over, and fishes too. Those interested can chiong tomorrow already.

LCK201 - 2 large blue tubs of supersuns! But price is more expensive than last time :angry: Still have AT but only 2-3 of them have nice orange teardrop. The smaller ones their teardrop is not big or funny shape.

1. 0

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Jefferson City, MO Witchcraft spells

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Chesterfield, MO Witchcraft spells

3. 0

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Joplin, MO Witchcraft spells

4. 0

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Florissant, MO Witchcraft spells

5. 0

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Blue Springs, MO Witchcraft spells