Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1

CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium

Light : ATI 8x54W

:thumbsup: Veri NICEeez mate ! :score:

Thanks Bro.

wow!

Thanks bro.

nice tank mate ,,,,, keep it up ! :welldone:

Thanks, hope the PBT does well in your tank..Very reluctant to let it go..

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

|| Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 ||

|| CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank||

|| FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV ||

|| Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor ||

|| Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor ||

Thanks Bro.

Thanks bro.

Thanks, hope the PBT does well in your tank..Very reluctant to let it go..

thanks bro for the PBT .... the little guy just swimming around so happily . he really brightens up my tank

:groupwavereversed:

Humble tank :

Size: 4x2.5x2 ft - Display 

Equipment :

Return 1 : Ecotech marine L1

Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1

CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium

Light : ATI 8x54W

thanks bro for the PBT .... the little guy just swimming around so happily . he really brightens up my tank

:groupwavereversed:

my next wanted fish... Dare not anyhow buy scare buy from shop or wat later dun eat...

Izzit hard to keep? Compare to blue tang? Or same?

Some1 doesn't 1 2 do anything find an excuse,some1 1 2 do something find a mean!

my next wanted fish... Dare not anyhow buy scare buy from shop or wat later dun eat...

try CF.. its ur best bet.. frequently see pbts there, and u can test feed with pellets.. and visually compare for diseases.. good luck! :thumbsup:

Bro you can consider buying from sealife mostly are eating pellets there...

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

try CF.. its ur best bet.. frequently see pbts there, and u can test feed with pellets.. and visually compare for diseases.. good luck! :thumbsup:

I saw... A lot but dare not buy coz dunno eating or not. People there a bit attitude.

Not gonna spend hundreds or thousand so dare not ask much. Lol

Some1 doesn't 1 2 do anything find an excuse,some1 1 2 do something find a mean!

Bro you can consider buying from sealife mostly are eating pellets there...

where's sealife? :)

Sea Life Aquarium

240 Balestier Rd Singapore 329702

Bro, ur tank has tranformed into a STUNNING tank with full of Gems. When can I pop over to marvel it with Ray ?

thanks bro..No problem just arrange with ray and pop by anytime.. so how's your new house? Time for tank setup kee kee

Very very nice bro, still got lots of space for more sps. The pic of that ultra pinkish with a little green base sps is called what? Red planet?

thanks bro actually no space to put more frags just let them grow into bigger colony... yeah thats red planet..

bro, like you tank!

thanks alot bro...

Pic of my nano tank's fish....(in my sump compartment) :upsidedown:

post-15112-071067800 1289490068_thumb.jppost-15112-079219600 1289490082_thumb.jp

Such a beauty but so sad have to stay in the sump. Ma chiam siow lau paw, chien pu de kwang... haha.

Have to remove my big wife, before can add into mine main house lor.. :chair:

LOL...Michael, didnt you see that our friend has been getting rid of the pui pui flame and his lemon ? This beauty is gonna take over the throne soon :upsidedown:

haha bro, you really understand me.. :friends: haha now want to try the flame angle and flameback out so i can add it in my main tank...

Wow golden angel! So need it when my tank matures!

bro wait no more, must hand and leg fast fast to et it.. Real beauty

a colini and a golden will make an awesom duo. 2 of the hardest dwarf angels to make a stunning display.

good job on your success!

haha,thanks alot for the suggestion..Really tempting..Will think hard about it...hee hee...

Anyway this golden have been in my sump tank for around 4 months already..Dont dare to add in the main tank cause the last time i tried 2 times in my main tank, it gattna bully by all of my dwarf angle until it die.so now will have to trap them out before add it in the main tank..

Yes totally agree. Need to take out all the bullies before this beauty can be placed in.

Fast hands fast legs won't always get me one. Sometimes they don't come in very good condition

a colini and a golden will make an awesom duo. 2 of the hardest dwarf angels to make a stunning display.

good job on your success!

Hi Lemon, would you say that colini is even harder than golden in generall ? cause i tried colini till i give up liao (may be the colini was cynide caught i dont know). But been quite lucky with golden, first try it's a success.

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...