Weekly Update - 16th to 22th Nov 09

I thought so... theres a LFS on the first left row from the entrance. I thought that was Ah Beng until someone told me it was not... <_<

its the one behind...

when you enter you'll normally see lots of blue tubs with fishes inside...

• Replies 72

iwarna side empty as per yesterday, pinnacle also. Ah beng came in shipment yesterday evening and is normal shipment - MI, flasher wrasse, etc.

CF

300 pcs of Clams (but they're reserved till buyer confirmation tomorrow) should be maxima if I id correctly.

Abt 10 pcs of Centropyge joculator from 2" to 4" (Also awaiting buyer confirmation tomorrow)

300 pcs all reserved?

CF

300 pcs of Clams (but they're reserved till buyer confirmation tomorrow) should be maxima if I id correctly.

Abt 10 pcs of Centropyge joculator from 2" to 4" (Also awaiting buyer confirmation tomorrow)

Hi Webster,

How have you been? Its been quite a while since we last spoke.

Hi Webster,

How have you been? Its been quite a while since we last spoke.

Yes. Life being good to me, father of 2. Gotten some time off from kids so goofing around LFS.

How's life with the your kids?

Seems that handful of the "old guys" that I knew have been upgraded to moderator.

Being missing "chionging" LFS for the past 2 yrs. You still chiong LFS?

staring hard....lol

Yes. Life being good to me, father of 2. Gotten some time off from kids so goofing around LFS.

How's life with the your kids?

Seems that handful of the "old guys" that I knew have been upgraded to moderator.

Being missing "chionging" LFS for the past 2 yrs. You still chiong LFS?

Bro u shld chiong more!! Still no chance to meet u :(

Hawaii Shipment

Bandit size 3" :eyebrow:

YT

flame wrasse

flame angel

potter

fisher angel

Still have

misbar black & white clown

elongate dottyback

nakedd clown

orchid dottyback

Ventralis Anthias from Hawaii.

Queen size L

Conspic x 1

Goldflake x 1

Ear Spot

Gem Tang x 1

Any news of shipment from the Red Sea??? Looking for yellow belly regal angel.

Maybe can try ah beng, see around 8 pieces there yestersday evening. :eyebrow:

5x2.5x1.5ft Rimless Dream Tank (06/03/12)
Skimmer - Reefoctupus

Return Pump - 1 x Eheim 1264, 1 x water blaster 7k
Wavemaker - 2 x mp40es
Chiller - Daikin compressor with coil drop in
Lighting - 4 x 80w T5 Pair 1(6hrs23/12/12),Pair 2(16/06/12312hrs 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (1/3/12) -(15/11/12)6hrs and 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (13/10/12) -6hrs)
Reactor - Dosing pump (01/01/11)

Went to Reborn yesterday.

Lots of fairy wrasse and flasher wrasse (but colours not fanastic)

Some saddleback crowns and another species with blue colour on their body...dun know wat is the exact name

Some Fire shrimps, blue mask angels, ashur angels (small size)

Male and Female maroon clowns paired up

totally enjoyed our group trip to the west today guys. if you're reading this.

CF

- jann's pipefish

- declives butterfly

- fourspot butterfly

- tiny tiny blue tangs. about this size --> (---)<

- dispars (some moderately nice supermales)

- purple queens

- red variant mandrin fishes ;) open your eyes

- tiny yellow tangs

- flame angels

- spiny astrea snails

- peppermint hog

- majestic angels

- big sized yellow clown gobies

- tiny juv red coris

- yellow wrasses

- 1 dracula goby ;)

totally enjoyed our group trip to the west today guys. if you're reading this.

CF

- jann's pipefish

- declives butterfly

- fourspot butterfly

- tiny tiny blue tangs. about this size --> (---)<

- dispars (some moderately nice supermales)

- purple queens

- red variant mandrin fishes ;) open your eyes

- tiny yellow tangs

- flame angels

- spiny astrea snails

- peppermint hog

- majestic angels

- big sized yellow clown gobies

- tiny juv red coris

- yellow wrasses

- 1 dracula goby ;)

nice fat bandits angels at LCK.

and btw lemon, you stole my fries and im getting hungry earlier. :upsidedown:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

ur fries oso not nice to eat. :P shud be happy i even bother stealing them. i want my happy meal toy :(

LCK Bandit photo as attached. Difficult to get a good shot bcos of my lousy skill.

As for Bro Lemon lemon, you need to forgive him bcos he is a "poor" student. Even the meal have to pay by the Fat Devil.

post-8706-1258814736_thumb.jpg