What do you want for christmas.

Tanggy

• Replies 88

Festive seasons are always full of emotions .. when you think back on the happy and sad times.. :) smile Terry..

Roidan.. I don't have another half right now.. just separated with mine in August :( So can 38 here :lol:

Tanggy .. I figured that the Peugeot as a gift is going to be a dream.. so I gave santa a second option :lol: But your LR might be a reality :whistle What say you? :lol:

Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson

There this gal, I think daughter of the tao ka neo of a LFS sell coral near lot 35. A lot of coral outside on. The gal look okay but her asset is tua tua lup wan. machiam tahoo your know. ke ke ke..... like to wear low cut some more. Cant help looking! haik haik haik..... forgive me for I have sinned!! :evil::evil::evil::evil:

Festive season like christmas is giving and rev gifts

CNY is rev ang pow

poor me CNY whole family going to holiday

i have to stay indoor to look after my shin tzu dog

no money to take

and nothing to eat

have to eat instant noodle for CNy

:cry2::cry2:

i agree with bwilly..

one system 7 winning ticket will do..

with that one...many wishes can be made true??

got gf still think of ex?

eh...must cherish the current one lah..

i wan one also dun have..still wan to hug one think of the old one?

whahah

better den nothing, still able to set up a nice big reef tank.......... :lol:

True also... let's see as of 18 Dec, Thurs... Jackpot prize stands at 2.5million....

so for 100 pax, $25000 each... can lah... can have one damn chio BIG BIG tank liao...

But if only winner... :yeah::yeah::yeah::yeah: Can have one MOTHER of ALL MOTHER Tank with a house that comes along with it.... :yeah::yeah:

whahaha

yah lah..thats what i mean..toto 2+ million...

kaoz..

u can have the biggest tank on landed property without caring HDB...

no need care abt the weight lah size lah etc..

whahah

dreaming is my fav pasttime now..nothing to do..

:snore:

I want an 11 million $ bungalow in Nassim area

and

WORLD PEACE, but that's not important. Santa give me my house or I'll invade Finland!

I'll stay with my 50 anthias and 100 chromis.

I want world peace. :peace: