Weekly Update - 19th to 25th Apr 10

LCK have a lot. Came last weekend.

Today have new shipment

Blue line angel and Maculosus - tank breed.

mind pming me the size and price of blue line angel? thanks

GO new Shipment today night at est 8.45pm(22/04/10)

will open till 1am :eyebrow:

Reborn coming in Hawaii shipment tomorrow in the afternoon ard 3 plus

one very rare hybrid lemon peel(blue stripe , one pair of multicolour angel,tiny flame angel and Achilles tang

Then next shipment will be at midnight stuff like sps,zoas and many more

Time to cheong buddy's :upsidedown:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

GO new Shipment today night at est 8.45pm(22/04/10)

will open till 1am :eyebrow:

Reborn coming in Hawaii shipment tomorrow in the afternoon ard 3 plus

one very rare hybrid lemon peel(blue stripe , one pair of multicolour angel,tiny flame angel and Achilles tang

Then next shipment will be at midnight stuff like sps,zoas and many more

Time to cheong buddy's :upsidedown:

do you have the hawaii stocklist? or are these the only fishes coming in.

nope sorry dont have full stocklist these should be the "highlights" of the show bah :rolleyes:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

this is the full list....

ultra hybrid lemonpeel - 5 blue stripe across with many blue dots

hybrid lemonpeel

flame angel

flame angel - tiny 2cm

orangepeel angel

orangepeel angel - dark var.

multicolor angel

multicolor angel - tiny

multicolor angel - 1 paired only

flame wrasse - paired

flame wrasse

rhomboid - alpha male

rhomboid

purple velvet fairy wrasse - paired

purple velvet - male

mystery wrasse

potter wrasse

hawaiian saddle wrasse

helfrichi goby - large

helfrichi goby - rare *hopefully is the purple head var.

flame hawk

yellow tang - small,medium,large

kole tang

achilles tang

blueline tang

calcinus elegans - orange var. reefsafe

angler flame

***Fiji shipment stocklist to be updated later - SPS,LPS,ZOAS.....

*******Japanese Pygmy arriving next week

vtec, you sure??

flame angel - tiny 2cm ???

tEc' date='22 April 2010 - 09:03 PM' timestamp='1271941424' post='902240']

hybrid lemonpeel

flame angel

flame angel - tiny 2cm

orangepeel angel

multicolor angel

multicolor angel - tiny

flame wrasse - paired

flame wrasse

rhomboid - alpha male

rhomboid

purple velvet - male

mystery wrasse

potter wrasse

hawaiian saddle wrasse

helfrichi goby - large

flame hawk

kole tang

achilles tang

blueline tang

angler flame

Cheong ah!!! Anyway interruptus confirm coming in?

tEc' date='22 April 2010 - 09:03 PM' timestamp='1271941424' post='902240']

hybrid lemonpeel

flame angel

flame angel - tiny 2cm

orangepeel angel

multicolor angel

multicolor angel - tiny

flame wrasse - paired

flame wrasse

rhomboid - alpha male

rhomboid

purple velvet - male

mystery wrasse

potter wrasse

hawaiian saddle wrasse

helfrichi goby - large

flame hawk

kole tang

achilles tang

blueline tang

angler flame

Any price list for tiny FA and Multicolor?

Thanks. May be gg down to RB tmr, if u need pple to reserve rhomboid for u let me know.

my lessons cancelled tomorrow *thank god right?*. should be able to reach there latest by 1.

wha, its really siding you on getting the rhom. go pick 1, mai tu liao.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

wha, its really siding you on getting the rhom. go pick 1, mai tu liao.

don't want to rush. healthy den buy. no point buying then end up dying. :) but yeah, very lucky lessons cancelled tomorrow. can go see see

Any price list for tiny FA and Multicolor?

usually price is released only when shipment come....even now u ask reborn, they can only give u a rough price. after reefing for so long, u should know this is kind of standard.

Sorry guys, I dun have any idea whether is it white bar. Cos I was talking to Steven when he just collected the goods. But high chance bcos from Taiwan.

Heard size varying. Probably those interested should go n view then let us know.