• Ms BB at Re*f W**ld
    • Mrs LC (Lao Chio) at Re*f W**ld
    • Others..??

• Replies 85

oki..

for my choice.. those may like to put a face on her. she was twice "snap" by Bryan Lim n Kym Ng on Channel U. She was then wearing braces.. n pretty low cut.

but I can recognise her.. eh hmm.. anywhere... can't fool me.. my "antenna" went "red alert" when I near her..

some more with bro dino telling me (or is it bro rodian) how she packed the livestock while the eh hmm.. shake so vigorously.. she's the obvious choice for me..! :)

They are bro and sis!? I thot they were a couple... :paiseh:

The guy n his dad first setup a small stall..few months.. I was their first customer.

after they shifted to current premise, I hear the chio tell one customer.

"my dad tell u this price..?"

n both guy n gal, looks slightly similiar in features..

oh..yes

the crowning ceremony will be held at the beach..

winner will get the following

1) thousands hugz n kisses

2) two piece swimwear suit

3) white (see thru), loose ala t-shirt

4) unlimited free sun-lotion applied foc

5) Free one year massage

all prizes sponsored by Tee Kor Pte Ltd

Shareholders : Bwilly

Board of Director: Bwilly

general worker: bwilly (to do kisses, huggin, applying lotion, massage)

oki..

for my choice.. those may like to put a face on her. she was twice "snap" by Bryan Lim n Kym Ng on Channel U. She was then wearing braces.. n pretty low cut.

but I can recognise her.. eh hmm.. anywhere... can't fool me.. my "antenna" went "red alert" when I near her..

some more with bro dino telling me (or is it bro rodian) how she packed the livestock while the eh hmm.. shake so vigorously.. she's the obvious choice for me..! :)

Obviously not me

I very straight one

Too shy too stare :P

Anyway Who is the miss Tag team

How to vote when I dunno how she looks like

One more thing

Think no fair to left out Ms 201

She is the pioneer Ms LFS okie .... :D

Best you can take their photo and post here for all to decide :lol:

dino07.gif

oki..

wah piang... nv knew got such a LFS chiobu leh... so who is she huh?

must share must share leh....