WEEKLY SHIPMENT UPDATE - 3 June 2013 - 9 June 2013

Not news but since did not see anyone post about this nano fish in CF, I do it.

It's the rhinohorn goby (redigobies balteatus). Never see this come in before for me. For those keeping nano might be keen. Please google to see if they are compatible to your existing fishes in your tank.

http://www.fishbase.gr/Summary/SpeciesSummary.php?id=11817&lang=thai

CF still has 20+ of such. Less than a green note.

post-9008-0-68049700-1370217187.jpg

LCK still have grey belly regal angel, 1 x conspic, a few gem tang, jumbo king, jumbo french, jumbo blue ring, small size AT, small french, royal gama, blue neon goby, flagfin angel, bi-color angel, and many various ORA clownfishes..

anybody spotted COPPERBAND? heard its good with aptasia..
Try iwarna, saturday still got a few...

Buy fish that excite YOU, and respect others' passions.

Yes, we know, there's a cheaper and prettier fish than the one were talking about. - John Coppolino

thx you thx you... weekend will drive down to east to check it out.. hope still have...

its a reef tank.. so... copperband my best $$ bet...

Re: Lumi green star polyp

Aquamarine has (saw it this evening at the bottom tank). Seems to be from their competition tank aquarama.

You can call and check with them before going down.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Copperbands are quite hard to keep. If FOWLR, perhaps other types of butterflies might do the trick.

Thanks for your sharing.

I am curious... what the examples of butterfly that I can consider since mine is a FOWLR with mainly angels ?

Hand itchy .... must buy Fish liao ..

Thanks for your sharing.

I am curious... what the examples of butterfly that I can consider since mine is a FOWLR with mainly angels ?

Hand itchy .... must buy Fish liao ..

FOWLR any butterfly also can lah. People only worry abt butterfly if theirs is reef tank as some is not reef safe

3 yasha goby spotted at 12pm at ah beng. I bought one myself.. The other 2 pieces looks good and healthy! No pistol shrimp though.

EvolutionZ's Floating Reef:

(Decommed) EvolutionZ's 4ft shallow Mixed Reef Build :

Not news but since did not see anyone post about this nano fish in CF, I do it.

It's the rhinohorn goby (redigobies balteatus). Never see this come in before for me. For those keeping nano might be keen. Please google to see if they are compatible to your existing fishes in your tank.

http://www.fishbase.gr/Summary/SpeciesSummary.php?id=11817&lang=thai

CF still has 20+ of such. Less than a green note.

The are brackish species same as the bumble bee goby, so not sure if it would be feasible to keep them long time in full salinity..