india vs china

19percula

chicken flu~~~

just wonder will duck flu also appear in this world~~

bascially everything voice down on how one take good care

of own health..if dun eat proper food~~ and so on. for sure

even no bird or watever stupid flu~~other sickness will stick come~~ so it is very stupid to put the blame on animals when a new virus occur~~

if thats the case why not do a culling on humans who like to spit on the floor or any how misfire in the public toilet..dun they pose a threat to the environment too

chicken flu~~~

just wonder will duck flu also appear in this world~~

bascially everything voice down on how one take good care

of own health..if dun eat proper food~~ and so on. for sure

even no bird or watever stupid flu~~other sickness will stick come~~ so it is very stupid to put the blame on animals when a new virus occur~~

if thats the case why not do a culling on humans who like to spit on the floor or any how misfire in the public toilet..dun they pose a threat to the environment too

I think chicken flu also affects all fowls.. I think.. ;)

ya but u see ah SARS also neveer reach india

i think chilli does the trick

btw this things happen in such advance time

never heard of all these in the olden times where places are more dirty and medication are not so advance

guess all these are brought up by pple

ya but u see ah SARS also neveer reach india

i think chilli does the trick

btw this things happen in such advance time

never heard of all these in the olden times where places are more dirty and medication are not so advance

guess all these are brought up by pple

or a hokkien saying:

"lap sap jiak, lap sap tua."

People are getting to health concious till they just fall sick easily. Young kids nowadays pampered by their parents, every single thing also cannot do, cannot eat. I am not suprised. Seen so many of such cases... and the parents think its for their kids own good or health...

I have deleted an offensive post, you know who you are.

Starting a thread like this is asking for trouble.

There are too many sensitivities, so if you would discuss, please do so in a politically correct manner.

NOTE:This thread is being monitored and will be closed if it gets out of hand.

India still has bubonic plague. Last major outbreak 1994.

Being an indian, i have few things to share

1. Most of the time we eat vegetables

2. Those who are Non Vegetarian, consume less meat. They dont consume it daily.

3. No wild animals...just the regular ones like chicken, mutton, beef, pork etc.

4. Good immunity to diseases...may be this is due to the environment there.

There are many places in india which is beautiful and not dirty. One good example will be Goa..look at the beaches and u wonder.

And I especially love the indian naan compared to the pratas... :lol:

Plus your briyani... :P

but hor..Indian food in Singapore ex leh...always have to spend $100 or above. :( And they were just one appetizer, two main dishes plus one veg dish...any recommendations on cheap and good ones?

:bow:

so expensive ...cannot be..on an average i spend 30 - 40 dollars for 2 persons.

I can suggest you a good vegetarian restaurant.

Annalaksmi(Very near to peninsula plaza, city hall)

Address:

5, Coleman Street #02-10, Excelsior Hotel, Singapore 179805, Tel : (65) 6339 9993

Great ambience and good food.

The beauty is you have to decide on how much you want to pay. Most of their earnings goes to charity.

For Buffet, you can try

Roshini Restaurant, serangoon road(with live band)

Riverwalk Tandoor restaurant, Boat Quay(Near clarke Quay MRT)

The Ganges(Penninsula Plaza and another one in serangoon)..this is pure veg.

Chadini(Golden Landmark Hotel)

Other alternatives

Gayathri Restaurant(serangoon) - Non veg

Saravana Bhavan(Serangoon) - Veg

The last I took with my friend cost $101.34 at a restaurant in Boat Quay but I quite like the one at Funan Centre at a cosy corner... :)

All this talk about Indian cusine makes me wanna eat them again... :P

Btw...thanks for the recommendations... :peace:

The last I took with my friend cost $101.34 at a restaurant in Boat Quay but I quite like the one at Funan Centre at a cosy corner... :)

All this talk about Indian cusine makes me wanna eat them again... :P

Btw...thanks for the recommendations... :peace:

May be i cook for you and take money....good business

:idea:

Are you talking about Angaan Restaurant in Funan Mall?

vinoth after u shifted to yishun dont forget to do a house opening not to look at ur tank but to eat your food :)