Week 4: 26th April - 2nd May

• Replies 238

Huh... Black high fin goby eat algae meh... :blink:

ahhh....wasnt really paying attention..thought it was a black highfin (sailfin) blenny :lol::lol: (was munching lunch while scrolling ard) :lol:

Hold your money first.... something special is arriving but i cannot reveal keke (when time is up, i will tell)

bro...terrible of you to tempt people that way ;):lol:

tons of near ultra maxima clams somewhere north or east area :heh: .....not ultra...but near :P

do not want to reveal exact location coz may not be good for the place.

but most of the near ultra ones taken :rolleyes:

left the rest also nice....look just like the bigger versions of the baby maximas that LCK selling....the bigger brother versions...

very blue/very cyan from the top.....

but some are gaping badly or have bleached portions...

so dun just see nice nice just grab...

grab with your calm mind, not your heart...hehe

otherwise the clams die later..

and try to choose those mounted on small rocks already.

*DUNCH MISS IT* ---> i initial-Ded all the way there....lol

and SPS..not much...but some nice ones....

blue, purple, lime green, green...

sorry me not sps lover and expert, so dunno the names :)

*do not pm me for location, will not reply :P *

tons of near ultra maxima clams somewhere north or east area :heh: .....not ultra...but near :P

do not want to reveal exact location coz may not be good for the place.

but most of the near ultra ones taken :rolleyes:

left the rest also nice....look just like the bigger versions of the baby maximas that LCK selling....the bigger brother versions...

very blue/very cyan from the top.....

but some are gaping badly or have bleached portions...

so dun just see nice nice just grab...

grab with your calm mind, not your heart...hehe

otherwise the clams die later..

and try to choose those mounted on small rocks already.

*DUNCH MISS IT* ---> i initial-Ded all the way there....lol

and SPS..not much...but some nice ones....

blue, purple, lime green, green...

sorry me not sps lover and expert, so dunno the names :)

*do not pm me for location, will not reply :P *

I tho last week they also got some nice one....so, this week one better, izzit?

then no need to hurry lar, maybe next week one is BEST.. :P:P:P

(bo pian, today car went servicing, cannot use Initial-Ded there, so must use delay tactics.... :evil: )

haven't seen such nice maximas in a long time....hehe

in fact, in terms of maximas, one of the nicest non-ultra batch...

of coz the nicest are still from the legendary ultra shipment from Preef last year.... :lol:

:cry2::cry2::cry2:

you see, no one is posting now...you know why?

all initial-Ded there lor... :heh: