Week - 30th Aug to 5th Sep 2004

• Replies 111

Hihi

sori maybe wrong thread but just a quick question. Are the lfs at pasir ris & the Lavender area opened today?

very nice green pratas and cynarinas at T95.

torches, hammers, frogs and octos...

gorgonians...

nice sun corals...

goniporas...

soft corals...

Lots of APs and Orange Shoulders...

Big fat mandarins...

Some black-saddled tobies...

The rest...can't remember liao... :P

gorgonians...

nice sun corals...

goniporas...

soft corals...

Big fat mandarins...

what time t95 close ah?????......

Where?

eh you sure you want, cos i dun want to ask ppl ship den sabo me or fly me aeroplane......(very scare cos this fish is not cheap) unless you very interested and want them, i will tell you or else if everybody ask, i pm den damn tiring man :lol::lol::lol:

post-25-1093862193.jpg

got that fish from malaysia  , just bring in from my relative gave to me  :D

been with me 3 weeks. eat small chopped prawns and bits of scallops.

ventralis ?

fantastic...would love to see it swim around and feed in your tank....care to share a pic and let us drool over the nice fish you have there :)

One word of advise : The ventralis would not tolerate warm water, as it's from deep sea and also, they are pretty shy, so if you got fishes that are pretty aggressive in nature, like Dispar anthias who eats greedily, u may have problem keeping them... :)

Aquarium Arts ( Verdun Rd )

LPS:

hammer - green or brown also have

Red or orange Gonipora 1 pc

Bubbles - Green, including cateye

Suncorals

Elegance

Torch

Octopus

Blasto - left 1, not red

Candy Cane - luminous green

cant remember the rest of the LPS

SPS:

think leftovers...think i saw a pink birdnest?

not too sure...not an expert in this field...

some left over montis...

gorgonians...

nice sun corals...

goniporas...

soft corals...

Big fat mandarins...

Any purple bush gorgonians? :paiseh: