Contemplated Red Prata Sales

May wan to sell this monster as I've got a new one to consider and sandbed doesn't have space for the new one if I keep this. :(

Specs...

- with me for a year and more.

- about 20cm when opened, sometimes even more.

- not red but rather orangy chilli-red.

Only for serious buyers and you quote your price. B)

post-10-1097143653.jpg

May wan to sell this monster as I've got a new one to consider and sandbed doesn't have space for the new one if I keep this. :(

Specs...

- with me for a year and more.

- about 20cm when opened, sometimes even more.

- not red but rather orangy chilli-red.

Only for serious buyers and you quote your price. B)

sis.... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

dom why u smile like tat ..

like tigobeh leh ..

:lol::lol::lol: tigobeh? No one beats our darling Bwilly... :lol::lol::lol:

Yup...like what Sharkbait has said...I do like the new one quite a lot to contemplate selling this one. Somemore...some pple said this is the benchmark for them when they hunting for red prata. :paiseh::paiseh:

And thanks to the person who is offering that $*00. You must have really like it a lot. :)

But like I said to you...I really need to contemplate longer. Afterall...this one has really been with me for so long but the new one really very nice... :rolleyes: Will let you know by Sunday. Thanks for accommodating my procrastination. :bow:

Guys...prata tentatively reserved. Thanks for the interest. :peace:

I stopped...I stopped...I really stopped... :P:P

My 'stop at one' policy still stands... B)

Except for the blastos..after all, they are each of different colours. :paiseh::P

But those small stuff I can still get, right? :rolleyes:

So...heheheh... :evil::evil::evil:

There are many rich people around....why am I not one of them! Think I stick to star polyps and brown mushies.

*psycho myself* Brown is Nice....Brown is great....Brown is brilliant.

i tell myself... brown IS red. juz need to give it time to change colour.

$10 is $50.....$50 is $100....juz waitin for it to change color and size only :lol:

There are many rich people around....why am I not one of them! Think I stick to star polyps and brown mushies.

*psycho myself* Brown is Nice....Brown is great....Brown is brilliant.

Like that har? :rolleyes:

Then I pass you brown stuff next time... :eyebrow::eyebrow:

But so far the only brown stuff in my tank is the secretion of my lps after they have been fed...wan? :P

Even my pellets are ang kong kong... :lol::lol::lol:

Then I pass you some blue notes and you wait for them to turn orange and pass me back? :rolleyes::P

ok...but i get to keep them until they change hor. Will let u knw only if they change k, :eyebrow: but dunno how long will tat be :lol:

Or how abt depositin it with s'pore pools....mayb ur 6footer will be paid for :yeah:

S'pore pools? Dun even know how to buy... :P

yah hor....only knw to pong, kang, eat....and most impt "hu" rite :eyebrow::lol: