LFS Stock Update 18th - 24th Oct

LCK still worth trip there now?

Zzzz monster got the better of me last night.

lucky never call u last night

asking if u are going or not

• Replies 139

LCK still worth trip there now?

Zzzz monster got the better of me last night.

no wonder never see u... think u can still go there and take a look.. sure still got a lot of gems there one... yesterday all still so stressed up a lot not opened

Thinking of going to LCK tomorrow.

Worth the trip? :lol:

Thinking of going to LCK tomorrow.

Worth the trip? :lol:

depends on what you are looking for. mushrooms ? only the green ones left. the rest are more or less the same as last week shipment. but they have new shipment of fish came in this morning and afternoon. quite a huge shipment.

yup...I eyeing the chevrons and purple firefish at LCK...so many to choose from... :yeah:

And the yellow tangs... :shock::shock::shock: so many...can even use hand to grab and sure can grab one. :lol: But they quarantined their fish so dun wan to see me today... :(

Anyway, still have some nice cynarinas and lobos and some elegances.clams also... :)

the rest forgot liao... :P

yup...I eyeing the chevrons and purple firefish at LCK...so many to choose from... :yeah:

And the yellow tangs... :shock::shock::shock: so many...can even use hand to grab and sure can grab one. :lol: But they quarantined their fish so dun wan to see me today... :(

Anyway, still have some nice cynarinas and lobos and some elegances.clams also... :)

the rest forgot liao... :P

Any idea how much is the chevron??

Would love to collect mushies but my dad would never buy anything that has less than 4 polyps. He thinks its not worth, haiz....

A cynarina would be good for my tank :lol:

But they quarantined their fish so dun wan to 'see' me today... :(

oops...I meant...dun wan to 'sell' me today... :paiseh::lol::lol:

Rav...never ask price since they not selling yet. try tomolo or Monday. :rolleyes:

oops...I meant...dun wan to 'sell' me today... :paiseh::lol::lol:

Rav...never ask price since they not selling yet. try tomolo or Monday. :rolleyes:

Thanxs! no problem...

Anyway, the botton coral u recommended yesterday is opening well very well.... a real stunning piece! Thanxs!! :bow::bow::bow:

shhh... :fear::fear:

I was supposed to take it but I passed it to you...made a senior reefer disappointed liao... :P

Glad you like it. Passed to you because I remembered your AH Beng's cyanrina case and your subsequent disappointment over your water previously... :P

Keep it well, k? :)

shhh... :fear::fear:

I was supposed to take it but I passed it to you...made a senior reefer disappointed liao... :P

Glad you like it. Passed to you because I remembered your AH Beng's cyanrina case and your subsequent disappointment over your water previously... :P

Keep it well, k? :)

Thanxs! :bow::bow::bow:

Finally got some success with cyanrinas, hopefully, it's also a sign that the water condition is okay now... :)

I saw some at ######. But the price tag is too high for me. :(

Florida Rics are so tough to be shipped over here nowadays due to the strict restrictions in Florida. I am actually quite surprise the rics are still at a good price. Rics are always going at $40 to $50 per polyp. ;)