Blessings to the Land of the Rising Sand

flubberina13

here's my birthday blessings all the way to a reefing buddy currently attached to the Land of the Rising Sun... :peace:

Miss my mahjong kaki... :P

Land of the Rising Sand??? Rising Sun u mean....... u sleepyhead. :snore::P

:thanks: Thanks for the birthday wishes. unfortunately, i hv to spend it in pain in japan as i fell off my bicycle (my only transportation tool) <_< while riding it yesterday. sprained my right shoulder and arm, :angry: talk abt birthday luck. :lol:

Drunken driving.... ;)

:yeah::yeah:

Drunken driving.... ;)

:yeah::yeah:

:lol: roads in japan particularly, outside tokyo, r extremely small and dark. no street lamps. cannot see where i m going thus "OUCH"!!! :pinch:

btw, went lfsing and electronic good shopping ard tokyo on saturday. bad news for wannabe japan lfs hunters. nothing great, prices r almost 3 times as expensive. an Iwaki MD 55 cost abt $620 here. :(

as for electronic goods, i think is almost ard the same price as u can get in spore, only good thing is that they hv newer models over here.

once again, thanks to all for the well wishes. :bow:

yo bro!! .. bicycle arh .. can store it some where so that i can use it when i get there .. ?? haha... wah lau .. how come boss never give us a car to drive there hor .. ??

maybe i'll be the one that is cycling on the streets of japan in a year or 2 ..

endure bro ... DEC is coming ..

I'll tie yellow ribbon .. along yio chu kang road to welcome u back.

yo bro!! ..  bicycle arh .. can store it some where so that i can use it when i get there .. ?? haha... wah lau .. how come boss never give us a car to drive there hor .. ??

maybe i'll be the one that is cycling on the streets of japan in a year or 2 ..

endure bro ... DEC is coming ..

I'll tie yellow ribbon .. along yio chu kang road to welcome u back.

:lol: bicycle is from company. every overseas employee is entitled to one, dun worry, u'll get ur fair share soon. ;)

yellow ribbon? for what??? i dun hv to seek anyone for forgiveness leh. (as per yellow ribbon project from the prison service)

although i am oredi on the verge of going crazy here and is suffering from acute insomnia, i will ENDURE! :blink:

:lol: bicycle is from company. every overseas employee is entitled to one, dun worry, u'll get ur fair share soon. ;)

yellow ribbon? for what??? i dun hv to seek anyone for forgiveness leh. (as per yellow ribbon project from the prison service)

although i am oredi on the verge of going crazy here and is suffering from acute insomnia, i will ENDURE! :blink:

Being over there isn't in in prison for u .. haha ... cannot see ur dog .. cannot see ur fish and corals ... :P

happy belated birthday Ryan...

sorry for the late wishes. been really busy lately, with O level exam preperations and stuff.

:lol: no worries. thx.

study hard. dun reef 2 much, pass ur high end gadgets to me for belated birthday present b4 u go aussie country next year. :whistle

if you notice, I already stop posting so much nowadays already.

I just submitted my application to Monash. hope they accept me and send me my acceptance letter soon.

as for high end gadgets. dunno leh. may end up selling everything actually. =\

good 4 u. i wld highly recommend u to close ur tank when u r away, set one up in aussie country. as it will be 4 a very long time. it is not easy. learn my lesson whilst i was away for only 6 mths........ look what happened to my beloved reef. :cry: btw, be sure to inform me first hand if u do sell off ur equipments. :D:P