Bye guys........

Dispar_Anthias

• Replies 74

Good luck bro. I am confident you will do well.

Dun want to smell your fishy smell here for that one month! :lol:

Hit the books, boy!!! Good luck for your exams!

Money will help your hobbies greatly later in life! Get your certs first!

Me too.. Sad... you retaking chinese huh... same... hope can get distinction this time.. Gosh I need to go study.. haven't been studying..

too distracted.. keep procrastinating.

ya..... got a stupid B3... a mark that is hanging no where

i took my o's last year..i got B3 for chinese also...however i didnt retake...too lazy and i dont like chinese....but it will be much easier to score a A in this 2nd retake cos lesser people good in chinese taking...so after moderation, those retaking got higher chance of getting A

not true... this time we taking chinese paper with the sec three higher chinese people... so their chinese is pro one! I got B3 but my ###### got distinction... mustn't screw up this time

haha...i know...people told me that...but i see my friends...all get A's...

DA and the other young chaps....take good care...drink chicken essence...sleep well...eat good breakfast and enjoy the exam rush.....

once you graduate later....its a feeling you dun get too often anymore..

ALL THE BEST..GO FOR THE Asssss (oops....looks a bit .... its A.....sssss)

Saying 'bye' and still see you at Iwarna? :rolleyes:

anyway, take care and study well...may you pass w flying colours... :angel:

PS: Dun know why you complain abt a B3 for Chinese? :huh: I got a D7 and second seating got a C6 :yeah: But then all my humanities and linguistics stuff A1... :P

i got a D7 for my malay.. retook... C6... i was shocked i even managed to pass!!

study propely so u won't feel so stressed during the long break.. :rolleyes:

hmmm when i took my o's, it was also the fasting period.. and i didn't fast! :look:

Saying 'bye' and still see you at Iwarna? :rolleyes:

anyway, take care and study well...may you pass w flying colours... :angel:

PS: Dun know why you complain abt a B3 for Chinese? :huh: I got a D7 and second seating got a C6 :yeah: But then all my humanities and linguistics stuff A1... :P

That means your chinese lousy and your ang moh good lor.. good at crapping... :lol: