SHARING MY JOY!!!!

seamonkee

Wish you loads of luck, former Dr Dolitle! ;) It's a double pun!! Geddit? :lol:

Got it.... ;)

This is the best one year of bumming for me really.... :lol::D

and yeah, I don't talk to animals... dun have the heart to do so cause usually I end up skinning and deboning them... :lol:

Hope I got the job... :lol:

• Replies 72

wah interview by CEO!!! ur post must be quite high right??

Kind of lah.... I am a trainer by profession so my job is closely linked with directives set by the CEO/GM...

Job requires me to set a learning culture for the organisation and the effectiveness in my job is dependent on their support... so a second interview is necessary... :lol:

YES! YES! YES!

I just got a call from the country club!!!

Second interview tomorrow at 3pm with the CEO!!!! Looks like I have a high chance!

:D:D:upsidedown:

:upsidedown::upsidedown::D:lol:

Congrats! All the best for tomorrow and make sure you impress the pants off the CEO! ;):D

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)

Today's second interview with the CEO went on well!!!!

SO I GOT THE JOB!!! YES! YES! YES!!!!!

:upsidedown::upsidedown::upsidedown:

:lol::D:lol:

:upsidedown::upsidedown::upsidedown:

Starting work on 27 June after my exams... yeah!!

CONGRATE!!!!! which CC??? tell us leh... u sae tell us when u got the job!! hehe...

It's Singapore Island Country Club... :P

Congrats!!! You signed the appointment letter yet? ;)

Monday morning... :lol::D

Hopefully between now till next Monday.... there's no incident of Chairman's or CEO's friend's daughter or son or relative or whoever khakis who just graduate or looking for a job and keen on being a training manager...

IT CAN HAPPEN... BELIEVE ME! :lol:

Whoooooo, now no more 24/7 huh.

Finally the curse of being bonded to SRC 24/7 for one year is lifted... :lol::D

but it was a great companion to me this while when I was jobless... thanks to AT, the mods and the rest of the bros here who spent time monkeying with me...

hey, I am not leaving this club ok... will still come by but not so often I supposed...

congrates, congrates!

bet u are darn nervous and looking forward right now. :lol:

all the best and may everything goes smoothly for u

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

congrats on your new job bro. and dun forget to buy her roses with dinner on your first pay cheque; she is an awfully good wife to have  :D

And for us..., keep us updated on your quarantine / treatment project, reef doctor. ;)

Roses only ah? She will whack my face with those roses... hahahah...

Will plan to get her a diamond necklace +good dinner or something like that... :lol:

Anyway, it is so timely that this post marks my 2000 posting in SRC.... sure been a long walk.... :lol:

she deserved it.....

u r jobless for so long and she still forked out 10k for ur tank and fishes....