What NOT to say to a Star Wars fan

blueheaven

I'll start the ball rolling....

What's with the light stick? I can get 3 for $6 at the pasar malam. Assorted colours too...

I'll start the ball rolling....

What's with the light stick? I can get 3 for $6 at the pasar malam. Assorted colours too...

Hi bro ...

light stick i got lobang.. 3 for 4~5 dillars .. all colurs :D

1) I heard Yoda was the bastard offspring of Frodo and some hot babe goblins...

2) Seriously, has it occurs to you that the reason why you can't get a date till now has got something to do with that toy lightsaber slung on your belt?

3) If you ask me, Queen Latifah makes a better actress as Luke Skywalker's mother than Natalie Portman...

4) Don't you think Anakin is much more handsome in Episode 3? Now that he wears a mask....

I heard that a zillion-ton superstar destroyer crashed into the deathstar because a tiny one-man craft crashed into its bridge?

So simple ah?

I always wonder how Darth Vader or the troopers take a pee...

Ever wonder why Darth Vader breathes heavily once in a while? Because he was holding his breath earlier when he farted in his armor... :lol:

Villains can be really stupid..... Why?

Having an army of masked stormtroopers when the hero can easily don a mask and walk around in your fortress without being recognised or seen... see Episode IV and you know what I mean.... :lol:

If I have an army like Darth Vader's, they will all wear see through visors so I can see their face.... :lol:

Simple.....Star Trek is cooler.... Battkestar Galatica is more interesting.....

(guaranteed rotten eggs thrown at you)

Eh? How come the cylons chasing Luke Skywalker and gang now instead of Apollo and gang? They related huh? :P

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)

"WAH...!...damn good ah...light speed still can tahan.....our saf pilot after a few G's all pengsan (fainted) one....WAH.....!...really solid ah.....never even vomit one.."

Another one.....

"Hmmmm......how do you think yoda plessure the opposite ###### with only three short fingers.....of course minus the force lah..."