Below 18 Reefers In Here

jem

Didn't know there are so many young reefers out there like myself :P

You should check out the number of teens who came to the booth during aquarama :lol::lol:

• Replies 74

har...., no one here 14 eh???

guess i am the only one lorrrrr...

Bro veliferium is 14 too!!! :P

i 19 leh can join?? lol... bro djviper u so gd still got a few months to play.. i this friday go in liao... sian!!!

I am 17 yrs old!! Hahaxx... Birthday haven't come, so still 17!! But if count by year, 18 yrs old. Too bad i no longer a reefer, but when i was still reefing, SUPER tight budget man!! I feel your pain bro! lol... :lol:

Ps. - I going army soon, either this year december, or next year march!.. :pinch:

haha..ok lah..reefers below 20 should be can la..

i introduce myself first lor..all nv introduce one..

im 16, live in jurong west, study in bukit batok "Yusof Ishak Secondary"

just started reefing 3-4 months ago...

Current Tank

-2ft with overhead filter (dun flame me :( )

(curently empty as im still planning to upgrade to a 2ft with sump for my predator tank/hospital tank)

-4 ft with sump

(currently battling with diatom :cry: bluetang,clownfish,skunk cleaner and blenny currently residing it)..plan to get more lifestock after 2-3 months after the tank is stabilised

haha where got good.... my friend go in june... they POP i BMT wau lau ~

and from ur signature, i tot u just married!!! :pinch:

Take it easy and aim for the stream you will most excel in

Remember, know what you want to do and follow your dream....never let anyone tear them away ;)

Lets make a list of those under 18 (strictly)

Post your nick, real name,age and area where you stay

1)Blueheaven/Dickson/16/Pasir Ris :lol:

Lets make a list of those under 18 (STRICKLY)

Post your nick, real name,age and area where you stay

1)Blueheaven/Dickson/16/Pasir Ris :lol:

2)SBS_Transit/Bernard/15/Hougang ave 8 :D

SBS_Transit

1)Blueheaven/Dickson/16/Pasir Ris

2)SBS_Transit/Bernard/15/Hougang ave 8

3)Jem/Jeremy/16/Jurong West

4)Akahoshi/Marcus/17/Hougang

5)veliferium/Jiahong/14/Havelock Road

Thanks a lot BH,why don't we have a gathering this year end after ur "O" at ur place..... :lol:

Haha sure!!!

Would like to meet all of you :D

aw man....19 cant join in the list :cry2:

Haha :P

6)blue1288/YiCheng/15/Chai Chee

me also 16..at assumption engilsh sch...nice 2 meet all of u here..

7)alvin tan/alvin/16/choa chu kang :rolleyes:

7)alvin tan/alvin/16/choa chu kang

8)timzhiquan/Timothy/17/toh tuck rd

haha y so few of us?

• 3 months later...

9)LoRenSia/ Lorenzo/16/Jurong West

haha!..revive old thread!

9)LoRenSia/ Lorenzo/16/Jurong West

haha!..revive old thread!

haha.. thankx bro.. lol.. too bad DK 19 liao.. =X haha..