any any frogfish frogfish ?????

no bro. Been there on sunday. Quiet quiet....

Bro, my aquarmarin warty gone :(:(

I separate on a isolation tank but somehow he manage to escape...immediately kena swallow by the red one..... sianx..... :angry:

no bro. Been there on sunday. Quiet quiet....

Bro, my aquarmarin warty gone :(:(

I separate on a isolation tank but somehow he manage to escape...immediately kena swallow by the red one..... sianx..... :angry:

OMG !!!!...

that was such a nice warty...

that will be a 85bucks meal !!!!! if me i surely heart veri pain..

dun be sad.. lets look out together again :)

btw posta pic of ur red killer :)

cheers:)

Iwarna:

Powder blue tang

Powder black tang

Powder brown tang (1 left)

Salfin tang (mini)

Naso tang

Kole tang

Picasso trigger

Undulate trigger

Lots of angels

Cleaner shimps

Mushies (blue)

Elegance

Saw 2 flameback at SL. Have been there for more than a week.

Dont know if it is still around, it is going for $85 each.

the 2 flamebacks were still there last saturday. both r abt 3" big.

OMG !!!!...

that was such a nice warty...

that will be a 85bucks meal !!!!! if me i surely heart veri pain..

dun be sad.. lets look out together again :)

btw posta pic of ur red killer :)

cheers:)

will do dude!

I going to put him for pasar malam sell soon....*expletive*.... :angry:

bro got photo of your white warty?

will do dude!

I going to put him for pasar malam sell soon....*expletive*.... :angry:

bro got photo of your white warty?

hehe got... but currently now going thru colour changing.. will post till it change it colour.. hehe

anyone seen any small or medium YT ard?

Iwarna (3 pieces left)

ah beng come lots of fishes.. majestic,bi-colour,regal and lots of other angles( dunt know wht name)..scopas,naso,purple clown tangs.. i oso see lots of ginseng goby( soli dunt no how to spell the correct name))) :paiseh: still got lots of colourful anemone... thts all i had remember... ;)

how about their coral? :thanks:

For Corals, they have veri nice bi-colors Blastomussa & full red Pratas but all with a 'Sold Out' sign :lol: Rest some left over stocks but not too much, as most of the very nice corals such as the real Solid Full RED Pratas (guess at least 50pcs) were all sold out during within the 2 days weekends before National Day, saw many reefers buying. :lol::lol:

Any ones here can share a photo of full red prata cos i did not managed to get a piece :evil::angry:

Saw lots of very big Shunk Shrimps & also Fire Shrimps during Sunday & also other fishes still under quarantine from their Sri Lanka shipment. :)

ah beng come lots of fishes.. majestic,bi-colour,regal and lots of other angles( dunt know wht name)..scopas,naso,purple clown tangs.. i oso see lots of ginseng goby( soli dunt no how to spell the correct name))) :paiseh: still got lots of colourful anemone... thts all i had remember... ;)

Anyone know what the size of the regals are?

1. 1

Gyre wave marker & Kamoer x1 micro dosing pump

Mocha storm clownfish for sale

3. 0

GREAT TRADITIONAL HEALING SERVICES AND SUCCESSFUL NATIVE SPELLS WITH SAME DAY RESULTS+27 603571007

4. 0

GREAT TRADITIONAL HEALING SERVICES AND SUCCESSFUL NATIVE SPELLS WITH SAME DAY RESULTS. CALL OR WHATSAPP ME +27 603571007

5. 0

BITCOIN & CRYPTO SCAM RECOVERY SPECIALIST HIRE FAST SWIFT CYBER SERVICES