Weekly Updated - 15th to 21th Aug 05

Now broke liao

Should I go for the SPS or zoos? :huh:

• Replies 124

Harlequin:

Rose Hammer

Orange Plates

Acans

Green Pratas

Lobos

Green Bubbles

Small Qty of Zoos

GSPs

Jireh:

Blue Hermit

Anthias

Golden Doctor

Doctor

RPE

Yumas

Clownfish (XXS)

Twin Spot Gobies

Red Cauliflowers

Glove Coral

Fl. Ricordea

RB:

Zoos (huge frag nice)

Cynarinas

Pratas

Blastos

Cup Corals

Clams

Yumas

Hammers

Starki Damsel

LCK has a few of these new fish.....sunshine chromis....chromis isolata.

Got a few. :P

WOW! You bought a few!!!!! Must have gotten special price loh. Coz when I saw the price, I almost faint. This would be the most expensive chromis that I ever seen.

I bought 3 lah. Not very special price, just a slightly better bulk price. I was thinking for chromis, they do better in small group. It's a nice addition to my school of anthias. Hope they will survive. I do agree that they are the most expensive chromis I have seen too. Could have bought a whole box of common chromis with the $$ but they are very beautiful, hardy, eats easily, rare and live for about 10 years ( i hope).

SL at 330pm today:

variety of butterflies

french angels

koran angels

cuban, spanish, coral hogfishes

variety of triggers

a special looking pink color file fish (dunno the name)

mini blue tangs

tomato clowns

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

Iwarna and Ah beng's shop came in shipment of fishes.

Ah beng:

Clown triggers

blue line trigger (last one)

blueface trigger (one pair)

picasso trigger

undulate trigger

clown tang

bristletooth tang

hawaii powder black (last piece)

powder brown tang

cardinals

clowns. . the usuals. .

LCK has a few of these new fish.....sunshine chromis....chromis isolata.

Got a few. :P

wah biang bro. those chromis looks realy cute :D How much ea??

What Matters Is Not By Comparing Ourselves With Others

What We Can Do For Others Matters Most

Wakai hav lots of powder blue tangs, blue tangs of all sizes. :lol:

Can someone tell me which LFS can i find:

1) Leaf Plate Montipora Coral (Montipora capricornis)

2) Montipora Coral, Encrusting (Montipora nodosa)

can give me an rough indication how much it cost har? :lol:

been searching high and low for each... <_<

:thanks::bow:

CHEERS!