Very chio blogger

XPeriment 626

pretty girls are not so smart and smart girls are not so pretty ... god is therefore fair.

you see, smart girls spends much of their time studying and not socialising (smart also must be hard working too).

will the same apply for males? That's a bit too sweeping a statement my friend...

• Replies 64

dear bro akahoshi,

how did you manage to get a eight-pointer man ....

mine only 7.5-pointer .... must teach must teach ...

:eyebrow:

lizard

aiyah, 7.5pt, 8pt.. same same lah..

heh heh.. come, time to see your 7.5 pointer... :P:lol:

hi bro akahoshi,

cannot show lah ... private collection ...

i must admit 7.5 and 8.0 pointers are quite close. must see real persons, then can be more accurate. i ever saw a 10-pointer. almost died on the spot. heart stopped beating for one full minute.

just like some reefers here, they also never showcase their SPS ...

:eyebrow:

lizard

i must admit 7.5 and 8.0 pointers are quite close. must see real persons, then can be more accurate. i ever saw a 10-pointer. almost died on the spot. heart stopped beating for one full minute.

Got 10 point one alot...

at Geylang Lorang 8.. :evil:

hi bro zehuan,

it's me lizard again ...

10-pointers are not professionals. they are sweet girls with brains.

until you are hit by one, you really don't know what's like ...

let me suggest an example:

a girl's beauty will get her to 8 points max. the remaining 2 points must come from interactions with the girl and whether your brain is short-circuited by how she carries herself and what's in her conversations that kill you.

of course, some of us guys wouldn't mind a girl that is less pretty but has fully the last 2 points.

just a sweeping thought ... in case i go overboard in generalizing again ...

:upsidedown:

lizard

hi bro giantbicycle,

i wouldn't tell you my private life.

why ACJC? hmmm ....

it got to do with the admission policy of the college.

i knew of many girls got into ACJC not by academic merits. they got in because they were good at something like sports, dance, music, connections ... etc

this gave them an edge over other girls because they are passionate about something and good at it. they thus carry themselves super well.

mixing with the rich ACSians, the combi is lethal.

they got to see the world faster ... like shaking hands with ministers and became overnight shinning stars ... so on ...

this further gave them confidence that they can do anything if they set their minds on ...

hence they are rated the hardest amongst the JCs to chio.

to an extent, they are already a thorough-bred to begin with, hence, a solid material to work with.

try if you must ...

if you win her, she can fly the world with you ... as an equal .... not higher not lower but your absolute equal ... hence, they are indeed a joy to behold ...

i hope i have said enough for the night ...

good sleep ...

:cry:

lizard

Hmmm... I see a few familiar faces in her pix posted.

She's local, so not surprising a few faces in her pics might be people we know.

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

5.5/10. more than this too much.

1st she doesn't seen to have high IQ nor high in EQ

2nd if you really stear @ her for awhile ( say 1 min ) u wont find her beautiful anymore ( mean her beauty is HOT and not COLD enough )

I have seen a few girls in my life, those are ( in picture ) cold enough that you would able to stear for awhile.

hi bro giantbicycle,

why ACJC? hmmm ....

i knew of many girls got into ACJC not by academic merits. they got in because they were good at something like sports, dance, music, connections ... etc

this gave them an edge over other girls because they are passionate about something and good at it. they thus carry themselves super well.

they got to see the world faster ... like shaking hands with ministers and became overnight shinning stars ... so on ...

this further gave them confidence that they can do anything if they set their minds on ...

to an extent, they are already a thorough-bred to begin with, hence, a solid material to work with.

try if you must ...

if you win her, she can fly the world with you ... as an equal .... not higher not lower but your absolute equal ... hence, they are indeed a joy to behold ...

good sleep ...

lizard

u very free to analyse these things hor? haha...

hi bro MIN,

you so free arh ...

just write this message to cheer you up ...

treasure what you already have ... there are not many worthy fishes that love you back.

hi bro ervine,

me so free?

i am long-time (-term) jobless still ... from the date-time stamp of this message you know ... i am damn bored ... my loverboy bro Lobster is in hospital ... don't know how is he ... i am out of love and balding ... such is the sadness of an old man ... sigh

being jobless is a great stigma in singapore ... no one will love me

maybe i should just try to cheer myself up by chioing a simple case - a girl from HCJC (because i know a lot of chinese poems to chio them) and follow my uni lecturer friend's step ...

:idea:

lizard

hi bro ervine,

sorry forgot to add ...

ACJC girls - once you get them. you better don't stray. they are killers when it comes to handling relationships.

they are excellent in organising your high-level cocktail parties. a great sight to behold. but, once you offend them, your reputation will be reduced to zero over-night. so proceed with caution.

sometimes for me a most common guy, i'll just go for the average girl. very very chicken me leh ... but less headache lah

:ph34r:

lizard

5.5/10. more than this too much.

Alamak!!!! Look at the pic more carefully. I'll give her 4/10 only no more , maybe less. I'm sure many of your wives and gf look much better. Besides, there must have been alot of "make overs" on her. Wait till you see the real person........ maybe even scarier that those you don't wish to see during this 7th month.

I'm not too sure whether that is a guy or gal!!!!! Difficult to tell nowadays.

you worse than me huh.

Well true fact is , if you want to know whether the girl is beautiful, you should see her in the early morning b4 she wash her face ( make sure she cleaned her make up last night thoughly ), than u will know.

U don't believe, go and try. You will see totally different.

I used to chong chong to my gf house in very early morning wee hour to see them :D

ACJC girls - once you get them. you better don't stray. they are killers when it comes to handling relationships.

hahaha so funny the way you have been analysing the girls from different schools.

My wife was from ACJC :lol:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

hi bro giantbicycle,

why ACJC? hmmm ....

try if you must ...

good sleep ...

lizard

Agree with u fully...

True enough...