Watches=Status?

weisoon

Correction IT WAS A6.

And James Bond wears this too.

So wanna trick girls like 007, WEAR OMEGA

Sorry, type too fast. Downgraded your 2.4L car to a 2.0L series. :angry::angry:

Personally, I never like the James Bond series. My prefence is still a chronograph watch.

• Replies 76

hi bro MIN,

how to woo a girl without wearing a watch and drives a van ... how lah?

so far i tried to pick up girls like my ferrari friend ... cannot leh ... can enlighten me?

they refused to sit in my van, when i invited them to go dinner ...

they gave excuses like they remembered they cannot go out, mother scold woh ...

should i just use a 1000-dollar note in 1 piece and make it into a hankie for my left breast pocket ... leh

any lobang to get fake rolex watches ... mine was pawned off during the asian crisis. hahahahahahaha ...

damn woman ...

:evil:

lizard

rent a ferrair 350 ( only 500 a day )

rent a Rolex watch ( only 50 a day )

buy a Guy Leroche cloths ( one set around 300 ).

Put 2$ in your wallet, now U GO WITH GIRLS

I never wore a watch in my 21 years of life . But if i had to , the biggest , meanest looking Manliest G-Shock full of Chrome and Black is a dream

Spiderone, the Frogman series with Titanium is for you. Not the latest model though but the ones from the 90's. I got 1 and it's big. The latest ones they have are all small watches, too small for my wrist.

actually i found this whole thing very sad ...

how can a girl judge a guy just by looking at his clothes and watch ...

i have so much inner beauty that the girl will surely be happy about ...

but, i can't even get to get her to dine with me ...

damn ...

this world is damned ...

the girls i like don't want to dine with me ... the girls i don't like want to eat me up alive ...

this world is very unfair to me ...

how can i find true love ...

:eyeblur:

lizard

Spiderone, the Frogman series with Titanium is for you. Not the latest model though but the ones from the 90's. I got 1 and it's big. The latest ones they have are all small watches, too small for my wrist.

yups!

the Frogman,Lungsman series is one of the nicest that Casio had ever release.

the current cockpit series is nice too....but the protrek series now sucks...prefer the older version.

I dont wear a watch cos I find them too pretty to be on our wrist. :D I know,I know I m weird.Just not used to be wearing watches but I collect them.Nothing fancy lah.I like the coin watch from different countries.I have 4 coin watches from Australia of our birth year which are my favourite collection.

just realise a close fren of mine, always wear cheapo Metro clothes (i know because we also chiong for sales together...:P)....is wearing $xx,###### AP watch and don't think much of it......

he is single and from the years i know him....no girls has ever took note of him.....so seriously...if girls does take notice of these thing, he would have long been married....:D

Tieng,

apperantenly, he didn't ask the gal , what time is it.

if he did, the gal will say "TIGER TIME" :P