17OCT-23OCT

• Replies 129

So many SPS siao will be there, shouldn't have problem asking them to give you guyz a lift out to the main road mah. Better still back to the West even if it's a single location still better then going back from LCK, right.

Time of arrival: 2245.

I wonder you guyz notice this or not but the arrival of stocks is 2245hrs. So plus custom clearing etc n travel back to LCK110. So to say, by the time it reach LCK110 would be 12 midnight and plus the guyz have to open up the box and place out the corals that'll be another 45mins to 1hr.

WOW! Siao liao lah. By then alright 1am already leh.

So Paul,

The time of arrival is @ LCK110?

1am good ah!!! Just nice after work!! :D

vincent, your hands not long enough la. . :lol:

jk. . . .

estimated time of arrival is 2245 at LCK but no guarantee there wun be delay etc.

wow...the good old days? :yeah::)

Have fun...guys. And grab the suns. Never at such unbeatable prices. :rolleyes:

At the rate that it is going, how I wish Mrs Boss of LCK will give birth to more babies. :P:lol:

Somemore got government carrots to collect. :whistle

Man, I'm still contemplating whether to go or not

Hmm, wonder what's in store for SPS :huh: