Src Bbq 20 Sep 2003

BarraCudaTM

Okay...Boss...seems like we got a volunteer for the next event liao...

Hahaha...me 'shoot' arrows good right??? :P

Digressing...Cookie...actually didn't want to let go of the fan as angry that I bought it at $36 and used it for so short a while so will not negotiate on the price. Sorry...Ai lai my swaur... :P Wah...very gangster-talk hor? Learn from my dear teekor brother lor... :P

r u talkin abt me..? <_<

* hmm.. how she knows I am teekor.. * :paiseh:

ha.. cookiemunster

I caught u at LFS on Saturday..hehe..

opps.. or is it DA n Jewel also.. haha..

• Replies 80

ANd yea. Im never gonna drink again.

Wahahaha... the next time I catch you drinking... you have to surrender your chiller to me! :)

Surprised you didn't fertilize the palm tree (or did you when our backs were turned?) :D

Haha Spidy u are real lucky i got to leave early .. If not my cab fare will kill me again .. I wanted to drunk u ... Hahah..

Anyway Spidy was keeping so silent for the whole nite.. :D

he's a shy boy.. I talk more.. n 50% is in french.. haha..

Hahah i think u only speak "slup" "slup"

Heheh and those who have eatten amy's noodles.. The mushrooms slices inside is from my tank :):D

No wonder the mushrooms tasted so juicy. Ah...but why use the brown ones only? why din use the blue mushrooms? :evil:

I know...I know...Caught the hint liao... :D

Dear reefers...I wanna take this opportunity to thank my mummy for passing down the culinary skills, :P to AT for the opportunity to feed 'horses', :lol: to Mrs AT for the mini-mahjong session, B) to Chris for the laying of the seaweed chickens :angel: and not forgetting my dearest and kindest brothers...William and Ming...for fragging the mushrooms and pineapples respectively...A VERY BIG THANK YOU to you two... :lol::lol::lol:

great thanx to MRs AT for telling me the best most funniest thing i ever heard about AT in my life.or maybe it was the beer

what's so funny...share share leh

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

Wraith = Ghost?

You mean wrath? I can vouch that that she wasn't wearing any red coloured undies for the mahjong game!!!! It's just your own bad luck!!

Pay up! Pay up! All ye who have not paid up! Hahaha!!!!

Wow...Mrs AT so lucky. Heng I ran away early. If not, may have to surrender my SPS and AT would benefit from it. :D

Great to witness Flubberina's cooking skill and help a bit. After witnessing the kitchen, I didn't eat. :lol: