:D Hi,

Saw 1 :yeah: Shovelnose Shark about 1Ft at ah beng farm yesterday. :D

post-25-1139119399.jpg

It's also called a guitarfish... i think it's closer to the marine stingrays than to sharks. :rolleyes:

btw, any idea how much it is selling for? I've seen before at Reborn, but didn't ask last time.

Nothing much left at RB today....ZzzZZzzZz, dun waste your trip.

Nothing much at PR too....zZZzzZZ

SL

Lots of yellow tangs S,M,L

Couple of Sohal Tangs M,L

Around 2 M sized PT

A few M size Convict T

Lots of Blue eyes anthias :yeah:

Golden Octo

Nothing much there today....but was pretty disappointed to see the state their tanks are in now. :huh:

My Newbie Tank Thread

My Blog

All pics taken with CanoN!~

Nothing much left at RB today....ZzzZZzzZz, dun waste your trip.

Nothing much at PR too....zZZzzZZ

SL

Lots of yellow tangs S,M,L

Couple of Sohal Tangs M,L

Around 2 M sized PT

A few M size Convict T

Lots of Blue eyes anthias :yeah:

Golden Octo

Nothing much there today....but was pretty disappointed to see the state their tanks are in now. :huh:

Aiyo...why everyone is so quiet nowadays....By the way, I have not been to LFS for quite some time already due to my tight schedule.What happen to their tanks in Golden Octopus?Leakin? :huh:

Aiyah, just after CNY mah. Furthermore, those supplier in Philippines and Indo is run by Chinese so long holiday loh. Winter time flight lesser, so collection during this period have to lower mah.

Anyway, hear from Ah boy of RB that they're trying to get in few shipment by next week for US side.

Aiyah, just after CNY mah. Furthermore, those supplier in Philippines and Indo is run by Chinese so long holiday loh. Winter time flight lesser, so collection during this period have to lower mah.

Anyway, hear from Ah boy of RB that they're trying to get in few shipment by next week for US side.

huh?Getting from US side?Which means it must be expensive loh... :unsure:

Not too sure abt the price.

Maybe US Zoos will come in too????? :yeah::yeah: (Don't quote me) But I do hear him mentioning that the Apolemichthys griffisi aka Griffis' Angelfish might be coming in. Those whom are waiting for rare import can cheong for this fella.

SL have brazil shipment, atlantic blue tang etc

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

Not too sure abt the price.

Maybe US Zoos will come in too????? :yeah::yeah: (Don't quote me) But I do hear him mentioning that the Apolemichthys griffisi aka Griffis' Angelfish might be coming in. Those whom are waiting for rare import can cheong for this fella.

:o u mean this species...

post-25-1139589026.jpg

Just went to a few places yesterday evening RB,Pasir Ris, PR etc...nothing much really..zzzzz :snore:

Golden Octo still have lots of corals and still in good condition.I was tempted to buy some corals again :heh:

:cry: Alamak I should have go to SL..Im looking for Royal Gramma..Anyone knows the price?Can pm me? :thanks:

i oso looking foro royal gramma ... anyone knows the px at sl, pl pm ? tx vm

ah beng's place got abt 10 octopi .. very interesting ... those looking for Flying Gurnard shd oso go take a look =nice sml sized ones