due to work.. selling tank set liaoz..

so mayb invest in a gd bicycle loh..

fox fork looks cool... like e fox face...

but then again scare kanna stolen if buy too gd any recommendations?

:thanks::thanks::thanks:

kona scab: bro you are hilarious la. . :lol::lol::lol:

Fox fork are the best in the market now. My fox RLT100 alone cost $1200. . so its just as expensive as reefing.

yeah but then least e $ spend e mainteance compare to reefing is cheaper

n less time consuming... :lol:

any cheap bike shops to recommend ?

Hey there, i do ride often but now break for a while due to exams. maybe next time can ride together. :D

cheap shop? meaning, wad u want to get cheap? different shop have different things cheap :P

hup leong stuffs are quite cheap , but dun expect gd after service. (ask gilbert )

tiong hin - deals in MTB , BMX , flatland stuffs his price is always one of the best

cyclecraft , dealer for scott bicycle

soon watt - (his stuffs are damm ex) worth a visit lots of nice bikes and they have seven cycles ! chris king !

TWA i think they bring in santa cruz and someother brands , holland v

cannondale asia deals mainly Cannondale n woodman products

treknology dealer for trek bikes ,

Gee hin chan , use to bring in VooDoo nt sure now

Tay cycles , giant n Kona , u can find michellin tires there

Attitude bike , does Nicolei (dont waste yr time there dammm exx go there n be carrot head)

Seng chu hin , does dabomb but also have other brands like scott KHS worth a visit

TEF bikers junction another place worth the visit

go look ard 1st , theres many brands to choose from

n dont get mavic wheelset ! the engement 'clutch' always got problems

Dude, always look up to u both in bike and reef :bow:

Thats a beauty.. Is that a Supperlight? :)

Santa Curz Supper Light Gold colour is a charm.. My neighbour rides it. :)

bro. . i im impressed man. . you can tell its a superlight from the picture?

Simply love the workmanship of Santa cruz, if any cyclist here have the budget sld go for it. . cost about $(Bubble King x2). :lol::lol:

L&T at tampines sells his bikes at very good prices. Shop owner is very honest.

bro. . i im impressed man. . you can tell its a superlight from the picture?

Simply love the workmanship of Santa cruz, if any cyclist here have the budget sld go for it. . cost about $(Bubble King x2). :lol::lol:

L&T at tampines sells his bikes at very good prices. Shop owner is very honest.

My ride is a Stock MTB, Kona Blast '04. Use to cheong BT hill every weekend with couple of crazy MTB riders from Company.

Bro, didn't know you bike oso!! I oso leh, but i the relak type one :lol: ....like to go overnight cycling, favourite! Me not the chiong BT type! :lol::lol:

My ride is a Stock MTB, Kona Blast '04. Use to cheong BT hill every weekend with couple of crazy MTB riders from Company.

wah bro. . u serious? i chiong BT before. . damn xiong even when i am using a full suspension bike. . had very bad injury from BT session. :(

Kona blast is ok la. . next time we meet for night cycling session or something. .

how about rodalink ??

heard that they have a latest shimano XTR display have not been there to take a look

how about rodalink ??

heard that they have a latest shimano XTR display have not been there to take a look

2007 series come out already? I am unaware of it as well.

Rodalink is near treknology and Cyclecraft, can one shot visit 3 places.

wah bro. . u serious? i chiong BT before. . damn xiong even when i am using a full suspension bike. . had very bad injury from BT session. :(

Kona blast is ok la. . next time we meet for night cycling session or something. .

Full susp more heavier than hardtail mah. Futhermore, we do it every weekend for abt 6 months so not so bad lah. The xiong part is only the 30degree up slope that we tried to cycle up instead of pushing.

Me too got bad injuries from BT hill.

bro neokn: who's ur friend who patronise cyclecraft? I bought a scott from there couple of months back, noe quite a few regulars. .

Guess wad. . . my Full suspension only 10kg!!! :lol: Not many people believe it till they see my bike on the weighing scale.

bro neokn: who's ur friend who patronise cyclecraft? I bought a scott from there couple of months back, noe quite a few regulars. .

Guess wad. . . my Full suspension only 10kg!!! :lol: Not many people believe it till they see my bike on the weighing scale.

Bro, IMO I find going uphill at BT with a ST is quite tedious becos of the bounce, HT will be my choice......however, if it's downhill, then ST will be better! :lol:

Never go BT for many years already, now go, i think my leg will crack 1st! :lol::lol:

Btw, your bike is nice! ;)