Week 2 - 10th Nov - 16th Nov 2003

• Replies 143

PR-

Fish arrive in the evening, best time to go is tomorrow or if you want they more healthy and feeding specimen, wait few more days....

1)fox coral

2)maze brain

3)bali brain

4)acropora

5)montipora digitata

6)grape bubble

7)crocea

8)rice bubble

9)open brain

10)frogspawn

11)hammer

dun wan to be a wet blanket but hope you understand the consequences of having boxfish and is prepared for it... :P

??? i tot you knew i was knew i was getting another one... or the one i was interacting with is your twin sister... :lol::lol: hope tat this next boxfish i get wun give up on me...

T9* stocks check

doc fish-various sizes

clown tangs-medium size

blue tangs-various sizes

korans-medium size-beautiful colour

few coral beauty-max size

sea horse(tiger tail)

corals:

lots of clams

mushrooms-various colours

gonipura- big/small

pratas- various colours

lots of anemones- various colours and sizes

cant remember liao hope got some help to u all

went to lor halus today got a lot of pple wonder how come 3pm also got a lot of pple go see fishes like dont need to work manz hehe anyway got 1 particular shop there sell PblueT very cheap colouration also very nice got to go n check it out guys dont miss it

??? i tot you knew i was knew i was getting another one... or the one i was interacting with is your twin sister... :lol::lol: hope tat this next boxfish i get wun give up on me...

Choose carefully...may the force be with you... :)

Hello !

Can anyone help to indicate what's the price range of a medium size yellow tang this week?

How about starting thread like hardware zone, but instead of seeing computer prices, we get to see LFS and equipment prices in various shops?

Good idea!

IMO...then...there will be unforseen disputes... :o

AT will also be busy handling complaints from lfs... :lol:

Have you seen any websites from lfs stating the prices of their products and livestock? I guess they are still not transparent enough at this juncture... :)

t95 take bus 103 towards serangoon, not jalan besar/simlimsquare.

if you leave near simlim area, not very far from t95

walking in is also not a problem, not very deep in..if I bother to try in No.4 :D

within 200m

but ah bek abit....ding-dong :ph34r:

Pac marine( desmon* side)

Fishes-

1)sohal tang(many sizes)

2)purple queen

3)lyretail anthias- male

4)truncate fairy anthias

5)undulate trigger

6)orbiculate batfish

7)poka dot snapper- Big ones

8)false perc