flubberina13 Posted on Nov 24 2003, 01:00 AM

It's true...go grab it...

cocoworms at special prices and corals too... 

WHERE!!! :(

i was just there today....

what time were you there?

i saw the cocos...but wherethe yumas?

I believe you are not current in terms of prices in local market... :P:rolleyes:

sorri, guess so....

care to enlighten me???

i tot LCK 201 seems like a rundown farm to me.... really that good meh??? the last time i went there was 1 month ago...

sorri, guess so....

care to enlighten me???

i tot LCK 201 seems like a rundown farm to me.... really that good meh??? the last time i went there was 1 month ago...

Went through a renovation i think... went there on sat... a bit neater liao...

OH NO!!! Everyone...pls forgive me...the offer was EXCLUSIVE!!! For regulars mostly...:shock::shock::shock:

I was too excited...and thought I wanted to share some good news...so please...please ...please pardon me....thousand apologies :bow::bow::bow::paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

If anybody from LCK read this...pls forgive me...at the most...serve you my home-cooked food next time... :rolleyes:

Sigh...the extent of damage I have done...I dun think I dare to drop into LCK liao... :cry2::cry2::cry2:

But then...I really hope that they can sell them all at these prices... :rolleyes:

1. 3

WTS: mushroom on the rock and clownfish

2. 1

Lumi tube anemone

3. 2

WTG purple firefish

4. 0

WTS: Zoas &Xenia

5. 0

KÖP Oxynorm 10/20 mg utan Recept i sverige