Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

• Replies 1.3k

try reducing the high trace element dosage and increase in flow in cyno areas..

the cyano is out of control its even growing on my wavemaker leh... :unsure:

Anw here's it... Aft much consideration... :paiseh:

P1140900.jpg

Powder... A.K.A chinese medcine to bro chamty... :lol:

P1140902.jpg

Orange julius' Orange juice... :eyebrow:

P1140903.jpg

WADD??!!! :shock::blink: Is this permanent?? :unsure:

P1140904.jpg

This is serious... Need help... How long must i wait to on skimmer agn?? :unsure:

all ur corals drinking orange juice now :upsidedown: vit C!

ok la should be normal. even tho i never use before...should clear up soon. did u read the instrcutions? turn on ur skimmer after the designated time. ur skimmer shuld go crazy

hehe heng I use bro lemon lemon method haha

my red slime finally cleared not need spend 32bucks on the red slime remover

muhahaha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

hehe heng I use bro lemon lemon method haha

my red slime finally cleared not need spend 32bucks on the red slime remover

muhahaha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

what method did i teach u...? how come even i dunno about it.. lol

hehe have la u forget liao

ask me do water change and get big and fat snails to eat mah

haha save cost and effective haha no need spend on the chinese medi

haha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

hehe have la u forget liao

ask me do water change and get big and fat snails to eat mah

haha save cost and effective haha no need spend on the chinese medi

haha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

snails eat cyano meh? i tot i ask u to buy snails for ur diatom problem?

anyway my advice, for clean tank. low NO3, low PO4, good flow, cool temperature. but i still cannot accomplish..

snails eat cyano meh? i tot i ask u to buy snails for ur diatom problem?

anyway my advice, for clean tank. low NO3, low PO4, good flow, cool temperature. but i still cannot accomplish..

red slime kinda thing they eat woa

very cool haha

oh hehe if even u cant do it haha me can forget about it liao haha

:eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

normal, shld have cleared by now. or u overdose?

Cleared liao... But tank water a little red... :shock::blink:

Actually no need to turn-off skimmer..

But will definitely need to adjust your skimmer (air/water inlet)... or else will foam like crazy and overflow your collection cup!

It skimmed the redness out of the water... :lol: Pics of skimmate is expected to be up by next week... :eyebrow: It filled two cups of styrofoam cups in 2 days... :eyebrow:

normal, shld have cleared by now. or u overdose?

INfact i underdosed i put the medication for 30 gallons only not 34... :rolleyes:

It cleared up... water 4 now still alittle murkish... :unsure:

I got no idea why i search for elegance coral,your tank thread appear in the list..... >.>

girlone.png

I got no idea why i search for elegance coral,your tank thread appear in the list..... >.>

i'll check... :eyebrow: