Weekly Update - 23 Feb to 01 Mar

• Replies 177

wa..............................................................................

........................................... i hear this few words "new shipment, GO" my wallet run away from me and hide under the sofa. i think tonight i must chain myself to my bed and get somone to gas me haha. cannot go cannot go MUST CONTROL!

Sorrie, the shipment came yesterday...haha...so you can safely stay at home.

Think if you getting brains, find GO rather ex.

Sorrie, the shipment came yesterday...haha...so you can safely stay at home.

Think if you getting brains, find GO rather ex.

no la i go GO buy cheap things like star polyp, hammer, clove lolz. i think later i drop by to see what they have (:

brains i go pasir ris. cheaper

this wk can 4get abt goin to e east...very common lps only...

i saw e brain at pacifc marine..

haha still got a few of those u post left mahz..

y so excited? <_<

bro lemon pacific elegance so so only lehz...?

it wasnt tht many i saw mayb like 10 only.. ?

save ur pockets for next wk then go east side cheong...

mr walt is coming...

this wk can 4get abt goin to e east...very common lps only...

i saw e brain at pacifc marine..

haha still got a few of those u post left mahz..

y so excited? <_<

bro lemon pacific elegance so so only lehz...?

it wasnt tht many i saw mayb like 10 only.. ?

save ur pockets for next wk then go east side cheong...

mr walt is coming...

tt time i go got alot!

GO, alot of torch (long tentacle, short tentacle), hammers (grey,blue,purple tips), gonio (red) alot of zoos (pink,blue), CLOVE POLYP (RARE YELLOW MORPH ONE LEFT), alot of sps, pratas, acans, blastos, etc etc alot la.

saw this guy buy $850! worth of corals!! siao!

tt time i go got alot!

GO, alot of torch (long tentacle, short tentacle), hammers (grey,blue,purple tips), gonio (red) alot of zoos (pink,blue), CLOVE POLYP (RARE YELLOW MORPH ONE LEFT), alot of sps, pratas, acans, blastos, etc etc alot la.

haha, if you carefully calculate the amount you had spend on your coral, you will be surprise the amount isnt far from there

ya im sure! but he buy all at one go wor. im sure his tank is very nice (: like a gem box haha :phone: i envy those like this haha XD pocket so deep, money is no issue (:

tt time i go got alot!

did he buy 85 X $10 items or $85X 10 items lolx..

dunno. he buy the gonio red colour one. i overheard it was very ex. haha. but i never pay attention la. i busy looking at my $35 coral <_<

Any majestic or regal seen at reborn? 3-4" size

Thks..

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

Yea, timing buay zun le... Last week was busy...

This week free, but no major shipment... :wacko:

Best Regards,

Morpheous

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

Yea, timing buay zun le... Last week was busy...

This week free, but no major shipment... :wacko:

Yah man tell me about it... Everytime I'm free there will be a lull in shipment, nice things only come when I'm busy with work or having problems with my tank. <_<

or if they are way overpriced like those starfishes XD

Shipments always come when i got no money....and when i got money, it is those left over. But then, the good thing, i got offer price...thats the consolation and i dun have to compete with other reefers blocking my way...can slowly take my time to choose.