LFS Update and Shipments - 13 APR to 19 APR 09

• Replies 120

thanks amby bro for the notice regarding the blastos! REALLY NICE!!

update from ahbeng and the shop with the aunty opp ah beng..

ahbeng - shipment i think. alot of fish..saw them packing alot of things

- lots of yellow belly regals

- blue ring angel

- banner fish

- moorish idols

- royal pencil wrasse

- eclipse hog

- assorted damsels

- assorted cardinals

- other boring fishes la. the usual

the shop opp ah beng

- alot of elegance

- blastos

the rest are normal stuff

bro onizuka, the shop off ahbeng got cloves. but not nice one. grey colour. some have slight green tips la. but not very nice...din buy. if i see nicer ones i will let u know. u wan those in my tank one right?

- blue ring angel

- banner fish

- moorish idols

- royal pencil wrasse

- eclipse hog

- assorted damsels

- assorted cardinals

the shop opp ah beng

- alot of elegance

- blastos

bro onizuka, the shop off ahbeng got cloves. but not nice one. grey colour. some have slight green tips la. but not very nice...din buy. if i see nicer ones i will let u know. u wan those in my tank one right?

nice report there bro. haha. yeah pls, thanks for the update, we had sent agent amby to scout the wish list for us :whistle . haha

yup~ nice cloves like yours (and cheap somemore), pls update me and i will rocket down to buy.

PS: dont steal the cloves from me!!! :pinch: buy and leave some :P:thanks:

nice report there bro. haha. yeah pls, thanks for the update, we had sent agent amby to scout the wish list for us :whistle . haha

yup~ nice cloves like yours (and cheap somemore), pls update me and i will rocket down to buy.

PS: dont steal the cloves from me!!! :pinch: buy and leave some :P:thanks:

ya la lol! i got so many cloves already. priority goes to you since u want them so much. they are nice huh? i fell in love with them. now i got bitten by the blasto bug. got blasto craze now ):

e shop opp ah beng always open damn weird hrs..

so i nv report much..

anyway..

they got some realli nice purplish blue shrooms..

its those type u c from sight view colour nt e top view,,,

their corals r generally fair priced..

green centre pink skirt cyna selling 4 red notes lolx..

post-2836-1239881612.jpg

post-2836-1239881625.jpg

post-2836-1239881631.jpg

post-2836-1239881637.jpg

post-2836-1239881647.jpg

Amazing, all the black foot clowns at Sealife all sold :eyebrow::eyebrow:

There are still beautiful purple tang, sohal tang, atlantic blue tang, yellow tang around. All the baby clown tangs are already feeding.

Quite a few brazilian flame back, queen angel and royal gramma.

Got a pair of beautiful sebae clown as well :eyebrow::eyebrow:

since e cat is out of e bag..

i jsut post here...

black faced orange skirts zoas in market currently..(its hardy but reputatle for detaching..)

price shld b abt $35 market rate...

reborn used to sell like 1 red note plus only last time(duno y so x nw..)

pasir ris X1 (opp ah beng place)

reborn X2

GO x1

post-2836-1239894057.jpg

this black face zoa....i heard ppl keep before. they say after awhile polyp become lesser and lesser? float away ah? looks nice though. i ALWAYS see them growing on these kidn of longish rocks...branch kind. isit a coincidence? GO sell all like this..

no lah cus e area tht growing on rock on let e farmer dig finish liaoz

nw they diggin those on branch loh

i tink e lunar gona die down for quite sometime..

tink they supply e market too fast liaoz..

any1 try this sea hare b4

its from CF...

anyway any verdict for their efficieny on algae control ?

this one coral farm always have... blue spot one. dunno abt algae. dun dare buy. wait die crash my tank -_-... dunno if its like sea cuke or not or nudi that kind..

since e cat is out of e bag..

i jsut post here...

black faced orange skirts zoas in market currently..(its hardy but reputatle for detaching..)

price shld b abt $35 market rate...

reborn used to sell like 1 red note plus only last time(duno y so x nw..)

pasir ris X1 (opp ah beng place)

reborn X2

GO x1

i saw this at reborn last week....2 rocks...one on tonga...but dun know whether still have..i m not into zoa, so dun know its kinda good stuff..haha

LCK have Carribean shipment tomorrow and maybe Hawaii on Tuesday. Will update the listing tomorrow afternoon.

Went to LCK201 yesterday and saw their new Caribbean shipment.

LCK201 as at 6pm yesterday

King Angel (md & lg) :bow:

Queen Angel --- small size :yeah:

Atlantic Blue Tang --- small size

Argi Angel

Tonga Christmas Wrasse

Jewel Damsel

Blue Spotted Jawfish

Yellowhead Jawfish

Flame Cardinal

Caribbean Royal Gramma

Chalk Basslet and some other chromis.

- blue ring angel

- banner fish

- moorish idols

- royal pencil wrasse

- eclipse hog

- assorted damsels

- assorted cardinals

the shop opp ah beng

- alot of elegance

- blastos

Thanks for the info bro Lemon....cheong ah....!

Hi, is the atlantic blue tang from new shipment or the past shipment which left 2 yellow/blue juvenile one. Thanks.

Argi Angel

Tonga Christmas Wrasse

Jewel Damsel

Blue Spotted Jawfish

Yellowhead Jawfish

Flame Cardinal

Caribbean Royal Gramma

Argi Angel

Tonga Christmas Wrasse

Jewel Damsel

Blue Spotted Jawfish

Yellowhead Jawfish

Flame Cardinal

Caribbean Royal Gramma