- rose scale

- evansi

- dispar

- bunburst anthias

- sunset anthias

- orange marbled star. fromia monilis.

- RED SCOOTER BLENNIESSSSSSSSS :)

bro.. were u with 2 other guys at CF today???

Bro! i laughed until choke when i saw ur michael jackson/coral photo! haha

CF

- 2 RED mandarins :eyebrow: no more liao hehe

- Hawaii shipment tonight

- Social wrasses.

- 1 mccosker male.

- rose scale

- evansi

- dispar

- bunburst anthias

- sunset anthias

yes with reddevilz and fuel. I was the one carrying a haversack

cant remember the faces...

but i saw one of u guys bought something really really tiny...

wonder whats that....

cant remember the faces...

but i saw one of u guys bought something really really tiny...

wonder whats that....

panda goby? it is reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaly tiny. yeah one of us got that.

I think it is only around 0.5cm. :upsidedown:

haha isit feeding already?

CF also have

gressingeri gobies

pink margin wrasse huge v nice coloration located in the first tank at the entrance.

cling fish too

yes with reddevilz and fuel. I was the one carrying a haversack

Wah new sheriffs in src patroling the farms :P

Show us pictures of the red dragonet/mandarins!

I think it is only around 0.5cm. :upsidedown:

food for ur ghost pipe? :P:upsidedown:

haha isit feeding already?

CF also have

gressingeri gobies

pink margin wrasse huge v nice coloration located in the first tank at the entrance.

cling fish too

why u never buy for me ROSYSCALE! ur favourite :P

do let me know if anyone spots this leopard in LFS. quite commonly found bah. looking for the female 1 :)

Female is commonly found in Philippines and Indo shipment if not wrong. The male is more difficult to find..

got the male 1 before, but died soon after when its mouth is damaged via handling.

CF have it rather often for both of it. but females are seen more frequently as compared to the male

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

any updates from ah beng shop ?

Humble tank :

Size: 4x2.5x2 ft - Display 

Equipment :

Return 1 : Ecotech marine L1

Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1

CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium

Light : ATI 8x54W

Bro! i laughed until choke when i saw ur michael jackson/coral photo! haha

CF

- 2 RED mandarins :eyebrow: no more liao hehe

- Hawaii shipment tonight

- Social wrasses.

- 1 mccosker male.

- rose scale

- evansi

- dispar

- bunburst anthias

- sunset anthias

Sorry bro, I m newbie. What does cf stands for

and where is it. Appreciate yr info.

Female is commonly found in Philippines and Indo shipment if not wrong. The male is more difficult to find..

yah. dun like the male 1. lemme know if u see it :upsidedown:

got the male 1 before, but died soon after when its mouth is damaged via handling.

CF have it rather often for both of it. but females are seen more frequently as compared to the male

CF had a feeding female 1. very nice. regretted not getting. next day i went, gone

yah. dun like the male 1. lemme know if u see it :upsidedown:

CF had a feeding female 1. very nice. regretted not getting. next day i went, gone

I saw 1 female in Bukit Batok. Hehehehe.... My tank lah. Look out at Ah Beng's place. He has a lot which I saw the week before.

There will be some wrasse coming soon..........

I saw 1 female in Bukit Batok. Hehehehe.... My tank lah. Look out at Ah Beng's place. He has a lot which I saw the week before.

There will be some wrasse coming soon..........

hehe. what wrasse? :P yahh saw many at ahbeng past few weeks.

China wrasse also known as New guinea wrasse

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

Coris

Scott

China wrasse (Lanampses Neoguinaicus)

Candy Cane

Sunset

In case you need to check the wrasse using scientific name. Remove the "L" in front.

Should be Anampses Neoguinaicus.

Bro Orsony too excited liao.. ;)

In case you need to check the wrasse using scientific name. Remove the "L" in front.

Should be Anampses Neoguinaicus.

Bro Orsony too excited liao.. ;)

Thanks bro Thomas. Didn't know about that. Is it apply to all the scientific names for other fishes?

1. 10

Decom sales

Lost Love Spells in Rustenburg, MAFIKENG KLERKSDORP, RUSTENBURG (++27790293623) Get lost lover Back The most authentic love spells are the most reliable source you can rely on. Stop Cheating Mpukane Love spells

3. 0

++27790293623 Best Online Love Spell Caster to get your Ex Lover in South Africa, UK, USA, Spain, Sweden, Canada, UAE, Malta, Brunei, Japan, Ireland

4. 0

ON 1 SPELL CASTER ++27790293623 BRING BACK LOST LOVE SPELL CASTER IN WESTERN CAPE,CAPE TOWN,WYNBERG,BELLVILLE,FISH HOEK,WELLINGTON,CROSSROADS,GEORGE,ROBERTSON,MAITLAND,HOUT BAY,MOSSEL BAY,SOMERSET

5. 0

SPIRITUAL HEALER ((+27790293623 )) 100% SUCCESSFUL TRADITIONAL HEALER Ϡ HERBALIST:BUSINESS LOVE SPELLS in South africa ,Singapore, Norway, Ecuador , France, Greece, Honduras, Ireland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Israel, Poland, Jordan, Colombia, Luxembour