just came back from Golden Octopus......wazz on offer???

Cynarina (2 for $70) - there are 2 very nice ones that has 2 heads attached. One is green and the other is red.

Brains irregardless of texture and colours ($40 - $50)

Zoas ($50 below irregardless of size and colours). There's one blue colour zoa colony palm size worth grabbing.

Blastos (left the dull ones)

Suns ($15). Got one for myself.

SPS...anything worthwhile? Yes, there is a healthy millipora somewhere on the right side behind.

How about Acan? the big and nice one...bo liao.

Acan maxima? Yes...there have a few. ($60 - $80) Depending how u bargain...hehe

How about yuma? definitely grabbed liao from last update.

Still have xenia and lots of cloves...for soft coral lovers.

There's a small size purple prata...quite exotic..except there is a slight exposed teeth....not obvious.

errr....so is it worth going this week??? Yes, if you looking for offer items. No, if you are looking for new additions.

Any new shipment coming. Not for the next one week...at least.

Both LCK and CF have flame angels

ouch... hit my soft spot... flame.....

but scared they nip on my corals in future.

Shld I play the russian roulette?

Feed them, keep them happy :) But maroon clownfish vs. flame angel... heh if they both survive, tt will prob be your last fish purchase.

flame angels are abit of an enigma. while most are reef safe, there are some that are utterly brutal to corals. some turn out fine when u first get them, but turn into coral eating machines in a few months. no way to guarantee unless u decide to gamble. many reefers say flame angels are a 50-50. but its more complicated than that. however success stories of them not eating corals are high, albeit there are some horror stories too..

Feed them, keep them happy :) But maroon clownfish vs. flame angel... heh if they both survive, tt will prob be your last fish purchase.

if u acquire a coral eating flame angel, no amount of food u feed it will prevent it from eating your corals. it will still peck your corals regardless. and yeah i agree with you about the maroon.

flame angels are abit of an enigma. while most are reef safe, there are some that are utterly brutal to corals. some turn out fine when u first get them, but turn into coral eating machines in a few months. no way to guarantee unless u decide to gamble. many reefers say flame angels are a 50-50. but its more complicated than that. however success stories of them not eating corals are high, albeit there are some horror stories too..

if u acquire a coral eating flame angel, no amount of food u feed it will prevent it from eating your corals. it will still peck your corals regardless. and yeah i agree with you about the maroon.

sorry :off:

if i've acquired a "coral-eating" flame angel,

any particular corals he will whack? like pratas and brain?

or he'll just nip at every single coral?

sorry :off:

if i've acquired a "coral-eating" flame angel,

any particular corals he will whack? like pratas and brain?

or he'll just nip at every single coral?

meaty ones like brains and pratas :) but they do nip at zoas, clams and other corals as well. if u are unlucky enough to get one like that.

u mean u keep coral currently with ur emp angel?? wow very risky leh

no no. My emp is history. 6 footer already decommed long ago

1. 1

DECOM SALE ( FREE TANK SET )

SECURING YOUR CRYPTO ASSETS WITH MUYERN TRUST HACKER

3. 0

WTS AI Prime with Gooseneck

4. 8

Decom sales

5. 0

How do I recover a scammed investment?  Contact Captain WebGenesis.