Downgrading sales

dersuz

Hi guy, due to some unforseen circumstance I need to downgrade my marine hobby to generate more cash flow.

Would like to sell off some of this items, hope you guy don't press down my price.

1) Reef Relief chiller 1.25hp - $1250 (5 mths old)

2) AquaC EV120 protein skimmer - $500 (5 mths old)

3) 1 full set of 250w MH (ballast/capacitor/ignitor/E40 socket/reflector/new radium bulb) - $200.Reserved

4) Gisemman Nova II 150w MH - $300 (8 mths old)

Will post to sell off some corals & LR later.

Hi guy, all items have been reserved/sold. Thank for your help

1) Reef Relief chiller 1.25hp - $1250 (5 mths old)Reserved

2) AquaC EV120 protein skimmer - $500 (5 mths old)SOLD

3) 1 full set of 250w MH (ballast/capacitor/ignitor/E40 socket/reflector/new radium bulb) - $200.Reserved

4) Gisemman Nova II 150w MH - $300 (8 mths old)Reserved

:thanks::thanks::thanks:

Last view of my tank.

post-10-1071911914.jpg

Sorry reefer, I have decided to keep the chiller.

1) AquaC EV120 protein skimmer - $500 (5 mths old)SOLD

2) 1 full set of 250w MH (ballast/capacitor/ignitor/E40 socket/reflector/new radium bulb) - $200.Reserved

3) Gisemman Nova II 150w MH - $300 (8 mths old)Reserved

More items for sales.

4) 2ft x 2ft x 2ft center overflow tank, 10mm thk c/w wrought iron stand and sump. - $100 cash and carry.

5) Teco TW4 chiller - $700 (1yr 3mths).

Sorry reefer, I have decided to keep the chiller.

1) AquaC EV120 protein skimmer - $500 (5 mths old)SOLD

2) 1 full set of 250w MH (ballast/capacitor/ignitor/E40 socket/reflector/new radium bulb) - $200.Reserved

3) Gisemman Nova II 150w MH - $300 (8 mths old)Reserved

More items for sales.

4) 2ft x 2ft x 2ft center overflow tank, 10mm thk c/w wrought iron stand and sump. - $100 cash and carry.

5) Teco TW4 chiller - $700 (1yr 3mths).

What is the specs for TW4 model?

dun say that lah..maybe last minute bro dersuz got some use for the item...at least he tells all openly that he wants to keep it instead of diam diam about it.....

just like some buyers who vanish without a trace after reserving it....can't even have the decency to let the seller know that they dun want the item already...at least just keep the other party informed of your decision whether u are a seller or buyer lor...dun just vanish without a trace... :)

Wah Lao ! Kenna aeroplane on RR chiller leh!............. 
Sorry martin, didn't mean to aeroplane you. But after some calculation of replacing RR with Teco, found that is not worth. Has also SMS on the issue.

What is the specs for TW4 model?

You can check them out at Aquatechnic