Weekly Update 20th Dec - 26th Dec 2010

Went to AM this afternoon..

Evansi Anthisa and Dracula Gobies still have more than 10pcs.. good price!!

Some others like Xenia, fox coral, coco worm, anthias.. got few others but forgot name..

That is all i can remembered..

Was there yesterday afternoon but nvr notice any leh :( .

Copperband Pinnacle has plenty now.

Two spot gobies saw one at CF at the back tanks on saturday, but if u were there yest afternoon and din see it tat means sold liao.

Two spot gobies Ah Beng usually has many. U can also check it out.

LCK any shipment this week :o ?

X'mas shopping...looking for 2 spot gobies, AT and copperbands :rolleyes: !

2 spot goby is it the one which eats sand one? if yes, then i saw quite afew at Ah beng there on Sunday..

Copperband Pinnacle has plenty now.

Two spot gobies saw one at CF at the back tanks on saturday, but if u were there yest afternoon and din see it tat means sold liao.

Two spot gobies Ah Beng usually has many. U can also check it out.

OK..will chiong to east tomorrow.

Thanks.

venustus angel is rather seasonal and won't come in at any time.

it will come in batches and when one LFS come in venustus, most other LFS will have.

will update you if i see any.

it will come in batches and when one LFS come in venustus, most other LFS will have.

Yup. Lemon is right.

It is way off season now..

Try again in Feb onwards.. Unless u got someone in the forum selling..

thanks for the info

my "5 day" multifasciata from cf is pecking on rocks now

hope it will start taking mysis soon

thanks for the info

my "5 day" multifasciata from cf is pecking on rocks now

hope it will start taking mysis soon

Centropyge multifasciata aka Mutibar angel?

I have one before and it's pretty easy to take care but beware as it nip coral often :fear: .

Hi lemon, any idea whats on the tonga shopping list?

SPS and i think LPS.

Heard it's from Eddie. Unsure if it's from the famous Eddie's corals from eddie's coral adventure blog.

what are the fishes coming in the tonga shipment?

no fishes as far as i know.

maybe have maybe don't.