Tank Pics

• Replies 70

Heh... you reaquascaped again! :) Can't really tell from the photos how it all looks like.... must come down and 'xin sang' again!

Yeah... Morgan has probably has the largest tank in SRC... or are there lurkers around who haven't registered themselves and start posting yet? ;)

Wish my tank can grow up to be Morgan's size... kekeke!!

BTW, lurve your AT!

i also do came across a very experience reefer who is 20 or so own a E merz benz and stay in a house with a swimming pool...this guy buy nearly all the brands of reef products and test them out and see which is the best so in turn can give advice to the shop~~~~his tank size dun dare to imagine,, he also going to study marine science ..very chiam

Andy, is this guy staying in Bt Timah area and father owns R***l T******g The tank is *very* big one?

all reefers can now admire the true master posting his pics....must be buay tahan we amateurs flaunting our amateur stuff...haha :lol:

we really got lots to learn from you.. :bow: ..esp those who wanna go into sps....

dun admire here lah..

if u wu eng, we find one daytime nobody at his house go admire

n pick some goodies lohz.. the wall seem quite low.. :evil:

betta:

this guy staying in east side one~~~

i guess his coral knowledge is far beyond like what

up to the detail of the study of ocean and the internal structure and how coral are form this and that ..no wonder

on his way to study marine science

i also know one farm boss can even know most of the coral

scientific name, he is the pioneer of reefkeeping in singapore

:bow: