Congratualtions to Jaslyn!!!!!

Gouldian

Hi reefers,

Sorry to posted so late as I was busy taking care of my son who is down with cough and slight fever. :bow:

Anyway, those who frequent Kopi Taim will be aware of a Sis by the nic-Jaslyn who is expecting.

She has just given birth on 1 Oct 2005 at 16:47!

Just like to wish her all the best! And hope to see her posts soon ;):peace:

Thanks.Everyone.We just discharged from hospital this afternoon.Both me and son very well.Kieane arrived 2 weeks earlier.Weighing 3.535kg and 52cm.A long 10hrs labour but all forgotten when I saw that handsome face.Will post pic here when things more settled down.

Thanks for all again.

Gouldian,hope your son gets well soon.

hey.. congratulate sis.. haha.. ur son bdae same dae as my school mate.. cheers.. good luck.. this boi will definite bring u good luck..

i tot you meant Jaslin!

Jaslin????? :shock: People still single leh. :P

This is the photo of my son taken 2 hrs after birth.Birth story?It was a long 10hrs labour,bad effect from epidura,numbness on my legs.

But if anyone choosing TMC,I can highly recommend cos they provide wonderful soup for mothers.Thats one thing I m really going to miss.

post-11-1128402270.jpg

I love chubby baby!!!!

Too bad Artemas is not as chubby, even now. :( But I still love him just as much! :D

Thanks.Everyone.We just discharged from hospital this afternoon.Both me and son very well.Kieane arrived 2 weeks earlier.Weighing 3.535kg and 52cm.A long 10hrs labour but all forgotten when I saw that handsome face.Will post pic here when things more settled down.

Thanks for all again.

Gouldian,hope your son gets well soon.

3.535? :blink: quite huge hor. :D

He must have known that Children of the World will celebrate his birthday so he chose to come out on that day. :lol:

Congrats...sis. Lucky day... :peace:

And have a good rest during the confinement. :)

Sidetrack...gouldian, sms me to arrange for ickup of stuff for sonny. I clearing my house still... :(

This is the photo of my son taken 2 hrs after birth.Birth story?It was a long 10hrs labour,bad effect from epidura,numbness on my legs.

But if anyone choosing TMC,I can highly recommend cos they provide wonderful soup for mothers.Thats one thing I m really going to miss.

Actually, they should provide soup for the fathers as well... dat would be an additional benefit!!! :yeah:

Anyway, father's are the unsung heros too... imagine they have to put up with the wife's mood swings, cravings and be a "slave" for 9 months... tolerate everyone calling them a uncaring husband ( there's always something he didn't do enough )... :(

I think we can hear the MCP talking here :lol:

Before talking about the unsung heroism,first think about why would we have this moodswing...or perhaps the father would like to suggest getting a taste of how giving birth to a life(not making a life) is like? Hm...that would be a good idea.I will be the first to vote for that :lol: