Is Justiana Er a sexy girl/woman ?

minsmarine

Does any1 known her in real life ?

Is she a girl/woman or A MAN PRETENDING TO BE A GIRL ?

If she is a girl, do u think she is a ###### girl ?

Or ugly old lady ?

• Replies 154

Holy cow, mins! Are you Justiana in disguise?

Your threads are begining to sound so like her's...

And now we even got posers that wanna be like her!!

haha... kidding bro..

haha :D

is ok................ :rolleyes:

at least she is the one who bring something happening to src.............nowadays src really looks dull, after the discussion on her issue, dun u think src is now getting more and more alive???? :yeah:

This is getting a little offending.

I would be embarrassed if there's overseas reefers looking at SRC.

Can give it a rest?

Minsmarine puts out his latest machine gun

and shot hermit till he is DEAD

hermit will then retract himself into his hard shell.......................

hahaha

minsmarine, i hate u ...........................hahaha :D:D:D

Is she as chio as my avatar? if not, i dont want to know her :D

yucks man...disgusting leh... :P

Come on guys, it's the true color of people here.

There are no such person called never make mistake.

So, if oversea ppl want to judge on the book cover, let them be :)

HERMIT,

u better build overflow box for me or ELSEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Don't you find it a little insulting?

She might be jolly well ralated to one of the reefers here.

Just spare some thoughts ya?

Well, if you ask me, for myself I don't think so

Why ?

Simple, I never slap her nor flamed her.

I did start this thread, for simple reason ( if you seriously think )

To let her come back to SRC. I know she is reading.

Simple enough :P

hey guyzs, was actually following through the case for the past few days abt this lady..

recalled some time back someone suggested that kopi tiam is a place for marine related stuff. If's tat the case , this previous few post is just as amusing and ironic isn't it, since it is non marine related, but lady related. :lol:

seriously whether this lady is a genuine reefer or not , no one knows, other than perhaps the moderators who accepted her membership. or unless we can jio her out to verify.reefers like Bro minsmarine, hermit, diabolus, Rav_65 etc,majority know they are genuine reefers cos of their active participation in reefing threads, and it has been a joy reading their posts for knowledge, but lets give a benefit of doubt to this lady/guy who might be new in this hobby? and who might find that talking "off topic stuffs" is even more interesting than reefing? Such behaviour is not uncommon in even other forums like dog , car or computer forums.

Perhaps, mods can give a definition to the term " Kopi-Tiam", what can be talked and what cannot be talked abt to prevent such a regrettable debate from arising in future?

Lastly, I hope that u guyzs can give dire respect to woman in general.If u r gentleman enough to give way to younger reefers during cheonging, to offer rides for strangers out of Pasir Ris, or even gentleman to address each other as bros, then y not extend this gentleman behaviour to yr daily personal conduct? ie, if yr daughter or wife participates in a forum and gets harrassed by the members, how would u feel for your spouse or daughter? :blink:

I believe all u guyzs here are a great gang of nice ppl afterall.

ps: not on either side , but speaking on a neutral ground, wait scali the hot topic in kopitiam becomes " Who's this french in SRC.... :yeah: