Week 3 - 19th to 25th April 2004

• Replies 149

It is red with the top yellow and there is a short blue stripe at the eye there... Wanted to take a pix... But cam too lousy cannot get a macro image of it...

can surf the net and find the pic and show us?

i also very keen to know how it looks like!!

terryz!! can get one for me!! i pay you back but with receipt otherwise ask edwin reserve one for the catholic jc guy!! thats me lolx.. :lol:

You better be fast... Think left very little only... Going there at abt 3pm like that... After work.. LOlz...

It is red with the top yellow and there is a short blue stripe at the eye there... Wanted to take a pix... But cam too lousy cannot get a macro image of it...

how big is it ??

is the fish place next to the hacter tank??

and there are 2 small purple queen in there ??

Isit something like this ? how many thay have , care to Pm me the price..... ;)

BINGO.... Correct... Dunno left how many... I too short... Cannot see... Left a few only... Will call before going down...

hahaha

luckly i got i one friday

the fishes came in on friday cost $6 for that goby

Oh yes..forgot to add that at paradiz reef got alot of orange banded pipefish. Not the normal banded pipe. This one the bands are orange and red. Was tempted to get a pair. But scared will have conflict with my stable pair of Jann's pipefish that's why did'nt get. VERY reasonably priced! :eyebrow:

here goes my report for the wkend:

reborn:

not many corals to speak of.

sunburst anthias

YTs

lots of damsels & clowns

####:

some acros left from last shipment. yellow monti still in fairly good condition.

cleaner & fire shrimps

lots of gobies & anthias

lck110:

peppermint shrimps (limited)

royal gramma

red head goby

neon goby

yellow head jawfish

bottle brush from last shipment

Irwana:

PBTs

Purple Tangs

Black sea cuke

T95:

branching frogspawns

torch corals

red monti

Croceas & Maximas

Reefworld:

croceas

bubbles

PTs

Pac Marine:

PTs

Croceas

Maximas

L35D:

assorted fishes

little corals

Ang Lee:

yellow head jawfish

galaxy coral

lots of croceas and maximas

CF:

lots of fishes (the usual stuff)

wah lau, very tempting!!! cannot must tahan.....

which LFS accepts credit cards??? :paiseh:

I know ML, Ocean Planet and Reborn accept cards. Don't think the rest accept. :evil: buy :evil: buy :evil: buy :evil:

here goes my report for the wkend:

reborn:

not many corals to speak of.

sunburst anthias

YTs

lots of damsels & clowns

####:

some acros left from last shipment. yellow monti still in fairly good condition.

cleaner & fire shrimps

lots of gobies & anthias

lck110:

peppermint shrimps (limited)

royal gramma

red head goby

neon goby

yellow head jawfish

bottle brush from last shipment

Irwana:

PBTs

Purple Tangs

Black sea cuke

T95:

branching frogspawns

torch corals

red monti

Croceas & Maximas

Reefworld:

croceas

bubbles

PTs

Pac Marine:

PTs

Croceas

Maximas

L35D:

assorted fishes

little corals

Ang Lee:

yellow head jawfish

galaxy coral

lots of croceas and maximas

CF:

lots of fishes (the usual stuff)

where iz thiz place ANG LEE???

Wah, nowadays student all very rich...haven start workin have credit cards oreadi :lol:

1. 4

Gonio

WHERE TO BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY ONLINE,DRIVERS LICENSES,ID CARDS,PASSPORTS (‪whatsapp +447436442801)

3. 0

WHERE TO BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY ONLINE,DRIVERS LICENSES,ID CARDS,PASSPORTS (‪whatsapp +447436442801)

4. 0