• Replies 236

Yeah lor agree with alfa......intoxicated maybe?.........mermaid poison? :lol:

I just went there at 8 plus.....

now I know why weishun is there almost everyday..................hmmm....mermaid........ :kiss:

Haha no lah... i stay Yishun leh.. where got near to my place? I have to specially drive down in order to get there.

One thing you guys must understand.. i am not working for AquaMarin. Just helping them out and to reefers who might be looking for certain species of fishes. I suppose these are the kinda info that you guys want to be relayed down rite? If benifits everyone mah...

Second thing, hehehehhehe i am not intoxicated by the mermaid.. just that the mermaid and her husband have been very nice to me and they treat me like a younger brother. So in another way, also helping them out.

Hehe you all ah.. keke dun anyhow think far far hor... haha

Seem tat ur contribution only on tis particular LFS. :blink:

U dun frequent any others?.....no updates from them? :rolleyes:

btw, was there the third time 2dae. As usual, find tat the tanks visibility kinda of nt really tat clear or isit my eyes playin trick on me the third time :shock: but find the small display tank visibility perfectly ok leh. Any idea wats wrong since u r a regular there bro?

Hmm honestly i dun frequent other LFS.. only this one.. cos i enjoy the company of the staffs there. Not to mention their service. I myself also not sure leh.. maybe its because they just added livestocks or maybe its because of the sand in their tanks,,,

I bought 3 purple firefish & 3 firefish just now. about 10 pieces left.

Got cute pong pong crabs, I bought 2 as well :P

these are the LS that I can remember...

Sally Lightfoot crabs

Red crabs

1 queen angle

1 Majestic

gobies

stone fish

anthias

tile fish

not much LS left....

saw the last pair of yasha & pistol, but already reserved liao... Is tat urs rockyboy?

My yasha tiao lao last weekend... so sad... :cry: mermaid said must buy in pair with pistol, then would jump around wor....

I bought 3 purple firefish & 3 firefish just now. about 10 pieces left.

Got cute pong pong crabs, I bought 2 as well :P

these are the LS that I can remember...

Sally Lightfoot crabs

Red crabs

1 queen angle

1 Majestic

gobies

stone fish

anthias

tile fish

not much LS left....

saw the last pair of yasha & pistol, but already reserved liao... Is tat urs rockyboy?

My yasha tiao lao last weekend... so sad... :cry: mermaid said must buy in pair with pistol, then would jump around wor....

That's mine.

Did you provide any hiding spaces? Like holes on the sandbed for LR caves.

I have one in my tank for over one week now and it is still ok. It will stick near the cave that I have provided for it and only come out to feed.

The only reason why I have getting the piston shrimp is because I am using Grade 1 sand and it will be difficult for the Yashia to make any hole itself.

It jump out from my qurantine tank, no hiding spaces I guess....

It is a nice pair you got, the yasha stick closely to the pistol, so cute ya :)

How you place them in the hiding cave? Or they chose? Does your pistol make alot of noise?

Went there around 6pm, saw 2 white & orange Angler abt 3 inches, very nice :yeah:

Those interested pls hurry down, rather rare & it is very nice!!!

Got interesting & nice shrimps as well

- 2 X harlequin, very nice. Janet chose a ugly starfish & feed the shrimps, if you c a orange star with missing leg, u know y heehee... :whistle

- alot of tiny ###### shrimps, rather ###### indeed...

- 3 X starfish shrimp, rather cute, machiam no legs wan :P