overflow box

hermit

• Replies 50

I am impressed ...

The finished product looks damn impressive and the "gluing" looks very neat from the pics.

Why your gluing horrible? :D

aquatronica7na.gif

People Will Forget What You Said.

People Will Forget What You Did.

But People Will Never Forget,

How You Make Them Feel.

I am impressed ...

The finished product looks damn impressive and the "gluing" looks very neat from the pics.

Why your gluing horrible? :D

look already then u know bro....................

can

can mass produce it and start marketing it.......................

BUT IAN WILL CARRY A KNIFE CASING AFTER ME...........................

do it for for close friend...........................

if really wan can also give me the materials fees and my transport will make for you also..............

Very sweet product... i wan to upgrade from hermit's prototype overflow box to this one liao... heheheh

money come i will help u 2 make it for you........................ :D

cant wait liao......................

the overflow is blocking my tank view ..................

wan to tear down the whole thing liao......................

anybody insterested in taking a look of my overflow b 4 i actually past it to the owner ???? :blink:

hi,

how much it cost to make one for me, add in some kopi money? i am in the process of setting up my 3ft marine tank.

rgds

danny

hope u will be the next one who can support me finacially to allow me to explore into another version of my overflow box.................

give me the money and i will do the rest for you.............!

Alamak .... Bro so sorry ah .... when u say serangoon ... which part ah ???

serangoon very long road le . any particular road would be helpful or address.

:thanks: BRO :D

u cant get acrylic in normal hardware store.and they are not cheap,not easy to work with too...and no,u cant get acrylic at serangoon north. ;)

I saw a hardware shop @ SNorth stating that they have acrylic to custom cut. It's near the multistory carpark and it's @ conner

yea, u can get acrylic from that shop, they will cut for u, :)

SBS_Transit

Hermit, nice job there!

I tried to DIY one 6 months ago, sound like some s**t giving a super blow***, think I got all dimensions wrong.

Care to share your drawings?

Just to add a note, why don't u bend the siphoning pipe instead of using joints?

During my building I found that the L's eats up alot of water speed thats why mine was bent from ordinary PVC pipes.

I got the knowhow to do it, U can PM me to discuss if u want.

Good job!

Mike :bow:

Alamak .... Bro so sorry ah .... when u say serangoon ... which part ah ???

serangoon very long road le . any particular road would be helpful or address.

:thanks: BRO :D

ualso can get a this kelantan lane, they do have glass and acrylic, give them the measurement, they cut for u accordingly. do my sump tank partition there, if u know where 'Ah boy' u definetly will find this shop