4th - 11th October 2004

I started again.

Any nice and beautiful goby around.

SPS safe bicolor blenny :)

• Replies 66

May I know where can I find Florida ricordia, metalic red yuma or discosoma, clove polyps (other than green, brown and white) and royal gamma?

Bro, I got red discosoma if u want, they are all bigger than 50cts size... can sell u a frag if u wan, but gotta wait for me to find time to frag... :)

May I know where can I find Florida ricordia, metalic red yuma or discosoma, clove polyps (other than green, brown and white) and royal gamma?

For Florida Ric, there are some green ones at Blue sign board place.

royal gamma = royal gramma??? if so, blue signboard (the forbidden place!!!) got shipment coming in this sat (i think). :yeah: leave one for me hor

:look: My friend is in S'pore now. Will asked hm to bring back to me. I'm from Penang.

Rav, can post a pic of your red discosoma or not? Maybe you can give a piece first :)

Please give the address of Blue Signboard and phone no. I only want 2 royal gramma.

Missed out an item. Any nice blastomussa around? What's the colour?

Juz came back from pasir ris.

Cycle there, off day mah...

Updates:

I aquarium: (Aka first one on the rite when u go in...)

- ATs (REally fine specimens... Bright colors selling at 7*, Arrived last night, See liao can drool man... :o )

- sun corals (Got a number la, but choose 2 best ones myself. hee :D )

- Tons of YT (YT season man...)

Thats abt the new stuff...

Ah beng shop. :P (Aka the second one on the rite.)

- Lots of Flame angels (about 3*)

- A couple of pygmy angels.... (Cute and VERY CHEAP!!!!)

- potteri angel... (hope i got teh spelling rite...)

- Bat fishes

- Square antias.... NICE!!!!

- one Kole tang. (very nice color) :rolleyes:

- copperband Butterflies And a few nice angels.

Iwarna... (The one further further in... mermaid signboard)

- RED FLOWERPOT CORALS!!!! (saw a few, wanted to buy but too expensive... 5*) :( NS dont pay that much....

- Alot of power blues

- Flame angels

- Sighted a pink ric and a pick exotic yuma in her new display tank! Very nice color... guess it'll be too expensive for me la... but for u guys who can afford, u can go check.) :upsidedown:

- not much liao... open brains.... a few clams.... not much Sps but the elegance are nice...

*** disclaimer, the 'prices' r what they qoute for me lah.. maybe u guys get it cheaper lor... :nc: if so.... NEXT TIME BRING ME THERE WITH YOU!!!!

Cycle there from my place kinda tiring so might missed out some stuff here la... :P

\

anyone can advise me where is this shop???

along the same road?

same plot of land with i aquarium?

thanx

here u r bro.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=13473

Juz came back from pasir ris.

Cycle there, off day mah...

Updates:

I aquarium: (Aka first one on the rite when u go in...)

- ATs (REally fine specimens... Bright colors selling at 7*, Arrived last night, See liao can drool man... :o )

- sun corals (Got a number la, but choose 2 best ones myself. hee  :D )

- Tons of YT (YT season man...)

Thats abt the new stuff...

Ah beng shop.  :P (Aka the second one on the rite.)

- Lots of Flame angels (about 3*)

- A couple of pygmy angels.... (Cute and VERY CHEAP!!!!)

- potteri angel... (hope i got teh spelling rite...)

- Bat fishes

- Square antias.... NICE!!!!

- one Kole tang. (very nice color) :rolleyes:

- copperband Butterflies And a few nice angels.

Iwarna... (The one further further in... mermaid signboard)

- RED FLOWERPOT CORALS!!!! (saw a few, wanted to buy but too expensive... 5*)  :(  NS dont pay that much....

- Alot of power blues

- Flame angels

- Sighted a pink ric and a pick exotic yuma in her new display tank! Very nice color... guess it'll be too expensive for me la... but for u guys who can afford, u can go check.)  :upsidedown:

- not much liao... open brains.... a few clams.... not much Sps but the elegance are nice...

*** disclaimer, the 'prices' r what they qoute for me lah.. maybe u guys get it cheaper lor...  :nc:  if so.... NEXT TIME BRING ME THERE WITH YOU!!!!

Cycle there from my place kinda tiring so might missed out some stuff here la...  :P

you mean I aquarium sell Achilles Tang? how big is the size?

Thks

Sunrise dottybacks still available at Iwarna. ;)

selling at 18 grab fast

QUOTE (RAV-65 @ Oct 5 2004, 02:13 AM)

QUOTE (bubble_gum @ Oct 4 2004, 11:51 PM)

2 pink lobophillya left at reef en nature  colour amazing 

Where is reef n nature??? keep seeing the name, but dunno where it is... 

next time if i am going pasir ris, we meet up loh...then i can show u the pretty babe...i mean reef n nature...

hahhaa... if u still can get to see her.. u're damn damn damn lucky.. cauz she only comes over once in a BLUE moon.......... :ph34r:

Rav, can post a pic of your red discosoma or not? Maybe you can give a piece first :)

Bro, these mushies didn't come cheap to me leh, when I bought it, it cost me about $7 a frag, coz $35 for 5 polyps on a rock... And they were real small when they came... :(

Anyway, the pic can be seen in my tank thread... :)

1. 0

REDEMPTION TO LOST AND STOLEN CRYPTO ASSET - MUYERN TRUST HACKER

WTS Red Sea 170 Sump

3. 1

WTS

4. 4

WTS All Equipments and Accessories