LFS Stocks Update: 21st - 27th Feb 2005

• Replies 111

Any updates?

Saw lots of nice clams at Reborn yesterday and some nice LPS at Bio Ocean... :P

Yes i bought a clam nice colour & LPS at reborn. On my way back to office i went to Gold Coast ,they have a lot of Blue tang/Power blue tang & power brown tang. I saw the Regal Angel very nice orange body :idea::idea:

lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!!

- Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus

- ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian)

- Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus

lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!!

- Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus

- ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian)

- Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus

1. Seasonal lah, bro. Not the season yet. Check back in 2months time.

2. Go for all the carribean shipment.

Good luck in your search.

1. Seasonal lah, bro. Not the season yet. Check back in 2months time.

2. Go for all the carribean shipment.

Good luck in your search.

bro neokn,

thkz... been lookin' in those Carribean shipment lately lah but dun hv

anyway just post thiz so tat i can cover all grdz @ the same time subscribe 2 thiz topic lor

There is a very very flourcent bright pink with green outer rim yuma at Bio Ocean.

Only 1 piece when it arrive today, too bad i do not have a tank.

DA u sure u dont want it hehe :P

eh...u didnt remember what i told u the other day arh....can house at my tank first :P:P

I want, I want..... but no capital for investment :(

Wah everyone please dont PM me :bow: .............. Call up bioocean or check with them. I just happen to see such nice frag ...... and wonder who is the lucky reefer to own it...

Decentkid the frag cost more than the mermaid you wanted !!!

Reborn is selling some kalk or additives dripper..

some update on Gold Coast

Blueface Angel

Imperator Angel, Adult

Majestic Angel

Regal Angel

Annularis Angel Adult

Bicolor Angel (big)

Flame Angel (big)

Lemonpeel Angel

golden angel

Clarkii Clown

Maroon Clown, White Stripe

Maroon Clown, Gold Stripe

Tomato Clown

Lemon Butterfly (big)

Vagabond Butterfly

Morish Idol

Blue Tang (mini)

Brown Tang

Yellow tang

Naso Tang

Purple tang

Powder brown tang

Powder Blue Tang

Sohal Tang

Kole Yellow Eye Tang

Mimic Lemon Peel Tang

Foxface

Damsel

mandrain

trigger

that all i remember :lol:

So who is cheonging Iwarna carribean shipment tomorrow? :lol::lol::lol:

heckers:

pm me your contact if you want to know where to get item 3 and maybe item 2 also.

bro neokn,

PMed u liao

waitin' 4 ur GOOD newz!!!