Aquarama 2005 - Don't miss it

roidan

Ok we get the point :lol::lol:

• Replies 69

Just wanna ask, do they have big bottles of DTs on sale?

Went to Aquarama today. Saw the DT's at AquaMart booth if I'm not mistaken.

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

Went to Aquarama today. Saw the DT's at AquaMart booth if I'm not mistaken.

did not see any DT's for sale. maybe i was too busy grossing over some new toys....... especially the surging device and the 2HP Artica chiller. :blink:

those who r hunting for cyclopeeze, dun worry......... there r plenty, plenty, plenty........

on a whole, i feel Aquarama 2005 is a tinge smaller in scale compared to 2003. but still, as always, an eye opener. ;)

enjoy urselves. :)

Thursday and friday is trading day right? Is it possible to sneak in easily? I have the registeration form with one of the LFS stamp, what do the security check on? Working day shift this weekends so cant go on public day...........if cant sneak in tomorrow, then got to wait another 2 yrs liao.

Eric

competition tank looks damn normal.. some reefers I tik is better than theirs. bo bian also, few days to set up. 1st price one, I see their corals all like buay tong, a few days can see "lim peh" liao.

haha.. look like I can save my $8 going down..

might as well go buy some DVD..

btw, the cyclopeeze that time bought from 2003, now not so seow onz, still got two tins.. freeze still have.. kaisu that time, bought too much.

Any idea whats the enterance fee

$8 dollars for public entrance if i am not wrong

in conclusion is aqaraama worth our trip of goin down anot?

not bcos of $8 but expo is really damn far for reefers in the north and west area!!! :nc:

thats y i go chiong LFS on aquarama day.... :lol::D

in conclusion is aqaraama worth our trip of goin down anot?

not bcos of $8 but expo is really damn far for reefers in the north and west area!!! :nc:

unless you have specific things in mind and it is on special promotion....if not to me, it not worth the trip......