Justiana Er a reefer?

diabolus

• Replies 199

pls la....when i'm stress :blink: and i read all these mails and relies.... it is siok and made me laughs.... :lol::lol:

maybe there shd be a limit to the no of posts on the kopitiam....5 or 10 per day if the figures are choking up the space...

Henry Tan

Sembawang

3x1.5x1.5 2.5x1x1.5

LS

1xfire clown/ 1xyellow boxer

1xpercular/ 1xcoral beauty

1xboxer/ 2xfire shrimps

1xcoral beauty/ 2xfalse clowns

2xhawk fish/ 1xane crab

1xyellow tail damsel/ 2xcleaners

3xturbo snails

2xhermits

1xtomato clown

Set up.....

Sump - Done

DIY Cabinet - Done

DIY Overflow Pipe - Done

:blink: Ms Justiana Er, u sure posted a lot! :P

499 posts already :upsidedown:

im not as power as you :fear:

no offense :peace:

overall i think kopi tiam is create just for people to crap everything they want. Its better to crap in kopi tiam than in other parts of SRC right? But of cuz, Ms Justiana Er, posting 10 over topics a day is kind of too overly :eyeblur:

Ok I just get a SMS from reliable source.

Secrect but no more

She is .....

HOT in SRC forum now.

Suddenly FAMOUSE :)

Love you all guys, here is the place where you could wind down :P

PEACE AND PEACE

REEF AND REEF

BREATH AND BREATH

She is .....

HOT in SRC forum now.

indeed and not only that ..look at kopi-tiam.. full of her posting. MyGod :blink::blink:

must make her 2IC of kopi-tiam now. let have a comission parade for her at minsmarine's house - in front of his tank. i will prepare my no.1 and polish my sword, with your YT etc as guest of honour.

bern....

its ppl like her who made me see the err in my ways......

you are direct... (as usual)

this is one of the many reasons i see why some of the older birds "left" SRC.....

U know, i know. yup.. this is one of the many reasons but it is not the main reason why old birds follow/supported AT to setup src, left src.

perhap Justiana Er know what she is doing or.. but i am not angry of her behaviour. any way, we don't have 100% freedom of speech in src, so there are no-harm to let Justiana Er doing what she want till she sian etc.

(depsite that i am getting sick of seeing her posting )since she has no intention to stop now, let her do it till she sian or her keyboard break into 2 pieces.

Its going to be the "THREAD OF THE MONTH" :lol: Shall we post like

1. U like chicken rice or duck rice ? and why ?

2. U like young or old man/lady ? and why ?

3. Whats yr favourite undies ? brand ? and why ?

5. What if you kanna 1 Mill's TOTO ? How will u spent yr money ? and why ?

6. Anyone see a ghost after the seventh month ? and why ?

How about the thread

"List down the person you LIKE / DISLIKE and reason"

Sure win thread of the YEAR and

I might break the record again ( remember Tunze TS12 crazy sale :) )

Justiana

You better answer this question, otherwise a few ppl including you and me here kana YELLOW CARD

Is Justiana Er a reefer

7. Anyone see a ghost before the seventh month ? and why ?

8. How to prevent one from seeing a ghost ?

9. How many ways to kill a mud crab?

10. Do u like to eat chili crab?

11. Do u think u look ######?

12. Do you like my posting?

13. Anyone taking evening primrose oil?

Plus >> '"List down the person you LIKE / DISLIKE and reason"'. <sure win thread of the year. :lol:

Yep, waiting for your reply Justiana ;)

Remeber you are on oath,

Please don't look @ your lawyer,

Just answer the question, YES or NO

- Are you a REEFER,

Please just answer YES OR NO.

We are rushing time to finish this trail ON TIME :P

Justiana, just answer this question plain and simple, Yes or No.

let me help her to ans first.. esp to tayhonglee

'''hmmm.......i don't think we have to be so harsh...... '''

:D:thanks:

'

relax .. it sunday nite. sian, tmr is monday.. <_<

any sis or bros really dislike her posting etc.. one way, most effective method..

like hamannbmw lol >> perhaps non response will help

Please just answer YES OR NO.

We are rushing time to finish this trail ON TIME '

can't stand u. :lol::lol:

even she said No. or Yes. this will not stop her from winning thread of the year ? ;)

This is a TRIAL, we are testing whether she is a REEFER or not :P

like NKF trail , we are here all want to know whethere

she has a gold tap or not

Ha sorry, REEF/MARINE TANK OR NOT :P

Judge is getting upset cause it is OVER TIME NOW :)

Sunday evening guys, lets enjoys.