So quiet !

minsmarine

aiya... who dare to post silly topics??? people want serious topices and serious talk here. if not, u will be being shouted at and call you stupid, low IQ... even question your right of membership in SRC :lol:

must talk serious here ok :P

age.png

don't worry MIN,

there's a fiery lady AT joining us .... so there will be enough fire crackers for all to share ... so chill out now ... one small hint: she is working with the original AT as well ... big riotious search ...

the best is yet to be (ACS) ... any ACS boys here? i am not from ACS ... so .... what ... flamey huh?

:pinch:

lizard

down here must talk bout marine only lah

cannot talk bout colours... must show your

tank to prove u reefers...otherwise join talkingcock.com

u post nonsense...ppl will change big red signature.

haha... :D ...gt such webbie??talkingcock.com??

hmmz... :P

now can restrict onli to kopi-O and teh tarik... :evil:

i was reading the Miss erm..Er.. issues with great interest...

my wife says probably she has no tank but wanna keep some fishermen....she fishes for men here in this male-dominated interest group! hahaha..

no offense but it could be true.. why not do another round of outing and she get invited and after seeing not some of us she may...................

we can say what we want but let us not be rude, ok boys? i hope i wasn't rude tho....but must admit there's some pun in it!

cheerio!

For me,

Kopitian is place for Kopi

and talk rock

act rubbish

otherwise this place should be called Reefing Acadamy.

Anyway, what ever done cant be undo.

So let look forward and learn the mistake.

Cheer up man,

Well, yes I miss her.

my wife says probably she has no tank but wanna keep some fishermen....she fishes for men here in this male-dominated interest group! hahaha..

it could be true.. :lol:

down here must talk bout marine only lah

cannot talk bout colours... must show your

tank to prove u reefers...otherwise join talkingcock.com

u post nonsense...ppl will change big red signature.

i never show tank leh.. so paiseh leh...

and also i dun talk about colors leh...not so particular leh..

:lol::lol:

i believe the moment of quietness is only the aftermath of wad has happened during a few days ago...

after the tradgedy...ppl are mourning :P ...in less den 2 wks...the kopitiam forum gets back to live again!!.... :yeah::yeah:

Haa ha no offened.

Not only two of us, there are some other senior reefers also, if you read all.

Anyway, we are frineds in outstide world as well. And you might notice, we talk everything rot, rubbish.

Why ?

Because we are mature enough to seprate between

Serious and Rubbish.

We talk serious in other subforums ( like SPS, member tank ) no joke there at all, but we talk rubbish here. Because this is place to wind down.

In life, we need to know when to SERIOUS and when NOT TO.

We DID respond a lot to HER Threads.

Why

I guess you would able to find answer when u reach to our stage.

BTW,

I won't consider all her threads as spamming.

It's a lot better than

"Can I run my skimmer 4-8 hrs a day"

"Timer of Chiller"

which thread r out of town.

Cheer

Haa ha no offened.

Not only two of us, there are some other senior reefers also, if you read all.

Anyway, we are frineds in outstide world as well. And you might notice, we talk everything rot, rubbish.

Why ?

Because we are mature enough to seprate between

Serious and Rubbish.

We talk serious in other subforums ( like SPS, member tank ) no joke there at all, but we talk rubbish here. Because this is place to wind down.

In life, we need to know when to SERIOUS and when NOT TO.

We DID respond a lot to HER Threads.

Why

I guess you would able to find answer when u reach to our stage.

BTW,

I won't consider all her threads as spamming.

It's a lot better than

"Can I run my skimmer 4-8 hrs a day"

"Timer of Chiller"

which thread r out of town.

Cheer

suddenly I see a very charming man... :)

Oh yea, BTW its not we don't talk serious here as well

Some of the threads we started r serious threads.

And we did talk seriously.

So u need to know which r serious and which r not.

If u ask me, I am in midlle of Middle Age Crisis

Ppl known me notice what I am going thought

But I still manage to talk rubbish, why ?

I know what is Serious and what is not

don't worry MIN,

there's a fiery lady AT joining us .... so there will be enough fire crackers for all to share ... so chill out now ... one small hint: she is working with the original AT as well ... big riotious search ...

the best is yet to be (ACS) ... any ACS boys here? i am not from ACS ... so .... what ... flamey huh?

:pinch:

lizard

LEts tok abt acjc..gals. BRo... :lol::lol::lol:

I needa know more..

Opps..

Ahem :blink: