Blueheaven signing out

blueheaven

Hi guys, in the recent bout of events that are happening, I have decided to totally resign myself from the club. It does me good and also does the club good from having less gossips and unwanted offences. I would still do my part in the gathering though and it shall be my last contribution.

I hope that all that I have done for the club from helping out during Aquarama even though the next day is my "O" Levels to planning for Anthony Calfo to come for a workshop to the frag workshops had helped other reefers in anyway.

And here, I would like to thank a series of people, good people, who had supported and guided me throughout my time here :thanks:

I wish to express my heartfelt thanks to Joseph (Gouldian), Keith (keithtty), Conrad (AT) and Joe (joe_p) for their care, support and guidance throughout the hobby :D

And I also want to thank Jia Hong (veliferium) and Edwan (giantbicycle) for giving me such a wonderful time and friendship :lol::lol:

I want to specially thank nakazoru for hosting the frag workshop B)

And lastly I want to thank those whom I had forgotten to mention that had helped me in any way.

I wish everyone in the club success in their reefs and always remember, do your part to save the reefs. Participate in coral propagation now

Blueheaven signing off...

• Replies 193

Seriously, I never would have imagined this day will come.

And quite funnily, it is funny to write a farewell message before quiting the club. Kind of like Suicide note.

Dont' go lah, brother. You stay here so long despite of all the wacking, I must say I am really impressed by your perseverance. Before you go army, you already know how to "ENDURE".

(Remember my this line, everytime you kena pump in Army.)

Don't go lah. SRC will not be the same without you. Give me chance type more "Room for Improvement ;)" leh...

Seriously, I never would have imagined this day will come.

And quite funnily, it is funny to write a farewell message before quiting the club. Kind of like Suicide note.

Dont' go lah, brother. You stay here so long despite of all the wacking, I must say I am really impressed by your perseverance. Before you go army, you already know how to "ENDURE".

(Remember my this line, everytime you kena pump in Army.)

Don't go lah. SRC will not be the same without you. Give me chance type more "Room for Improvement ;)" leh...

Suicide note? :lol::D:lol:

More like a grammy award .... :lol:

SRC will never be the same without BH.... :(

i was wondering if u sae tt u will continue the outing issue...then how are u going to communicate with the reefers here w/o loggin in n post??...

Pianz;

You sound like you are being fired by some political parties in Taiwan.

I believed that you are passionate in this hobbie that more events will be coming from you leh.

You sound like you have offended somebody or somebody has offended you. :huh: Thus leaving SRC.

Aiya, if this is so, I believe you should take it easy. You are young and still a student. Trust me, this club will be a small part of your life when it comes to frustration. If you cannot survive this place, be prepared for the real world. Actually alot of members comes SRC for a silly and entertaining threads. We really dun take it to heart. I feel better coming to SRC, and does it everyday. :D

Dun say bye bye lah, just say take a break. Okay.

Equipment:

30G Corner Tank with 10G Sump, 2 x 24W artinic T5, 1 x 24W 10K, 1x 24W 20K, 3" Grade 0 sand & Live rocks, Activated Carbon, Bio-home, 2 x Seio M620, Hailea 1/2HP Chiller, Redsea Pro Skimmer

Live Stock:

Turbo Snail x 1, Green Mandarin Dragonet X 2, Blue Tang X 2, True percular x 2, 1 x Algae Bleenie, Clarke clown x 2

Reef:

1 x 2" Blue maxima, Red/Brown/Purple Mushroom (Discosoma), Pink Ricordea yuma, A little colony Brown/Green common Zoanthus, Red/Pink/Green US Zoanthus, Eagle-eye Zoathus, 14 Branch Goniopora Pandoraensis, 1 Starburst Polyps, 3 + 2 Branch Frogspawn, 4 Blasto, palythoa, Cheato

RIPs (Since June 2005):

1. Sabae clown (KO by Clarke clown) 2. 1 branch melted frogspawn 4 branch 3. Golden maxima (Ripe the base off rock by me) 4. Algae Bleenie x 2 (Starvation) 5. Blue Maxima x 1, 2 x Maxima, 1 x frogspawn, rics (Overtemp...)

Old 30G Corner Tank.

Restarted 30G Corner Tank.

By the way;

Bros and Sister that enjoy flaming. I enjoy reading those thread. But please not flame for a over-zealousness for reef keeping.

I actually admired BH for his ability for do a part in a hobby at such a young age. So please dun kill it.

All I can't remember myself doing anything at his age, I just smoke and look for trouble... :evil:

Equipment:

30G Corner Tank with 10G Sump, 2 x 24W artinic T5, 1 x 24W 10K, 1x 24W 20K, 3" Grade 0 sand & Live rocks, Activated Carbon, Bio-home, 2 x Seio M620, Hailea 1/2HP Chiller, Redsea Pro Skimmer

Live Stock:

Turbo Snail x 1, Green Mandarin Dragonet X 2, Blue Tang X 2, True percular x 2, 1 x Algae Bleenie, Clarke clown x 2

Reef:

1 x 2" Blue maxima, Red/Brown/Purple Mushroom (Discosoma), Pink Ricordea yuma, A little colony Brown/Green common Zoanthus, Red/Pink/Green US Zoanthus, Eagle-eye Zoathus, 14 Branch Goniopora Pandoraensis, 1 Starburst Polyps, 3 + 2 Branch Frogspawn, 4 Blasto, palythoa, Cheato

RIPs (Since June 2005):

1. Sabae clown (KO by Clarke clown) 2. 1 branch melted frogspawn 4 branch 3. Golden maxima (Ripe the base off rock by me) 4. Algae Bleenie x 2 (Starvation) 5. Blue Maxima x 1, 2 x Maxima, 1 x frogspawn, rics (Overtemp...)

Old 30G Corner Tank.

BH someone used to say to me "the thing that doesn't kill you only make you stronger."

Hanging on to what you believe in is better than giving up. If you believe that you have done nothing wrong why should you leave the club? Yes people may gossip or bad things about you but life is too short to worry about these idiots.

Take a break lah dun sign out or leave.

Regards.

Actually alot of members comes SRC for a silly and entertaining threads.

That I started.

All I can't remember myself doing anything at his age, I just smoke and look for trouble... 

I still smoke, not looking for trouble. But looking for hamsters to hump.

:huh:

I would like to know what post is he holding in SRC? Resign from here??? :D

But pls lah.. dun take it too hard. Take a break but not 'resign' from here leh. :)

:pinch::pinch::pinch::pinch:

post-304-1148825424.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gif

That just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to,

doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have.

Hi guys, in the recent bout of events that are happening, I have decided to totally resign myself from the club. It does me good and also does the club good from having less gossips and unwanted offences. I would still do my part in the gathering though and it shall be my last contribution.

I hope that all that I have done for the club from helping out during Aquarama even though the next day is my "O" Levels to planning for Anthony Calfo to come for a workshop to the frag workshops had helped other reefers in anyway.

And here, I would like to thank a series of people, good people, who had supported and guided me throughout my time here :thanks:

I wish to express my heartfelt thanks to Joseph (Gouldian), Keith (keithtty), Conrad (AT) and Joe (joe_p) for their care, support and guidance throughout the hobby :D

And I also want to thank Jia Hong (veliferium) and Edwan (giantbicycle) for giving me such a wonderful time and friendship :lol::lol:

I want to specially thank nakazoru for hosting the frag workshop B)

And lastly I want to thank those whom I had forgotten to mention that had helped me in any way.

I wish everyone in the club success in their reefs and always remember, do your part to save the reefs. Participate in coral propagation now

Blueheaven signing off...

Sad to hear that Blueheaven...whatever it is, I'll respect your decision.

Actually such things happen in most other forums as well, juz learn not to take it too hard or personally.

Try not to quit from here as we will miss you unless you are preparing for the coming election hehe.

Take care and a Happy Chinese New Year!

Bro BH(dickson),one of the first few buddies whom encourages , teaches and guide me along this wonderful hobby, Its because of this wonderful place that i met you here.Without this forum, without you being as a member , there will not be today between you and me...Thou i do not understand what you mean by leaving off, but i really hope you will still be as usual , reefing ,comunicating with reefers , Enjoying your DIE HARD Passion for Reefs. Thou its saddening, I would really hope to see you back here again, You are one of the most Knowledgeable guy among the teens in this aspect.Thou many times you have been flammed , but you did not gave up on the forum nor show your anger towards it. I hope you will not Give up your Passion so easily as i know you have even plan to take a course regarding it. So No matter wad decision you have made, Try not giving up this special and great hobby.Its been a real pleasure knowing you and the friendship will always remain :) .A Quarter of your knowledge is pass to me whenever i meet you. :angel: It wont be the same without your contribution here.

Goodluck in your Studies and future Endeavors

Reef On Buddy

Best Regards:Edwan :peace:

Wah didn't know so many things have transpired here. :shock:

Although I can't agree with BH's ways sometimes, I must admit that he in his very special ways contributed to the colours of this forum. It will definitely be a loss if he leaves.

BH: God's speed and all the best! ;)

Ha ha.. yes, he just locked the door.... :angry:

Simon, pls leh, open a door for him.. SRC needs him in one way or the other. B)

hello, dun flame me hor. I cant close the door for anyone, the door is always open.

It will be a pity if BH leave, cos no more frags, growth, P14K club photo, and last but not least " Campaign thread"

If u are gone, who will help to write to the forum?

Jokes aside, I do admit BH for his knowledge and his dedication on reefing. All the best to u.

Yo Tigger;

Your dog eyes got infection leh. :off:

Equipment:

Live Stock:

Reef:

RIPs (Since June 2005):

Old 30G Corner Tank.

That I started.

I still smoke, not looking for trouble. But looking for hamsters to hump.

Yo;

"Buay Song Hah!". Anyhow quote msg. "1 to 1 lah" (Joking hah.)

;) Behaving like I'm sixteen.... :D

That I meant "CBL" at sixteen.

I hope everybody know what is "CBL". Sometime we just grow out of silly things we do.

Equipment:

Live Stock:

Reef:

RIPs (Since June 2005):

Old 30G Corner Tank.