215 members have voted

1. 1. chio bu on train with maximiser, assets almost overflow

• point out to her politely
    • wah.. carry on drool with the other ah peks
    • stand in front of her, hope to get her attention
    • act cool like nothin happens,n hope something pop

I have 2 encounter before

1) while I was only about 14yrs old, I went to Malaysia with my parents... we are taking a tourist train up a hill and infront of me is a ANG MOK lady..... she is not wearing bra and the opening of her sleeve is facing me. I was short and my eye level is around her sleeve, somemore we are standing at a distance of about 12inches..... :yeah::shock::shock:

2) I was at Takashimaya with my ex when I saw this girl wearing a jean material jump suit ........ NO bra...... can see her whole asset...... my ex also tell me to look...... :P:yeah:

actually still have many encounters but....... dun tell too much :paiseh::paiseh:

Wah....real story meh? You so lucky one ah..... :lol:

• Replies 93

Hey guys... picture this...

Sat noon... crowded train...

Stops at Bugis... in comes 3 Ah Lians...

All transparent... low cut... SPILLING....

( NIce size... guez B75... perfect... )

All heads turn and look... Almost everyone...

stare.. stare... stare...

THEN ONE OF THEM OPENED HER MOUTH :

N B C B ! ( in hokkien ) YOUR MOTHER DUN HAVE AH !

hahaha.... it happened ok...

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO . the fiery fiesty fierce lian.

my preciooooooooouuuuuuuuusssssssssss.......

hey tat wat happened to me in sec school. it was raining, afew of our lian school gals was soaked at outside kopitiam. we 14years stare till blur.

one shouted 'neber see b4 see it'

anyway i was stun by my lucky day to reply.

Wah....real story meh? You so lucky one ah..... :lol:

No point to create story......they are true. but cannot tell too much.... or later my nick get mark...... girls will be wary of me :D

but one thing since those girls wear until this way, it is becasue they want to show off...... so if we guys dun see means dun give them face :P:D:lol:

Well...you will see a lot of such things if you go diving.

I can see remember once when I was on my way back from a diving trip in Tioman. The water is quite choppy and the people sitting in the open area of the speed boat are all soaked. One Ang Mo girl was wearing white (no bra). When get wet, you know ;)

My friend was soaking wet but still smiling non-stop. Too bad I was in the covered area.

• 1 year later...

Oh I remember polling on this thread before :P:P

• 4 months later...

One of the benefits LTA can use to promote public transport. Or maybe even hire chicks to get onto public transport, less drivers on the roads, cleaner air for everyone. :lol: