WEEKLY UPATE - 08TH TO 12 OCT 08

Anyone seen any Maximas around other than AM Tajong Katong?Or anyone knows any Maxima shipment coming in?

girlone.png

LCK 201 -

Royal Grammas at $20

Orchid Dottyback at $40

Some Supersuns at $20 per rock.

CF -

Sunburst Anthias at $28

just to add, LCK black ocellaris clown at $50 a pair

Bro vt_Snowman87, were you with your family at AM around 7 plus?

saw lots of small sized purple tangs at AM j.kayu.. :)

just to clarify, there are 2 types of gamma.,.....one more exp and imo nicer but price is not $50....lol...maybe supply has increased... : )

Bro vt_Snowman87, were you with your family at AM around 7 plus?

ya, why leh.. u saw me is it.. haha.. small world..

saw lots of clown gobies, mandarins, stars from henry's also.. :)

Any public transport or the kranji farm bus gets near LCK 201? Probably have been asked before but I can't search for it... Been looking for a royal gamma for ages liao...

Hi Vincent, did you see any clown gobies in AM JK?

Bro, henry side got lots of clown gobies. For your royal gamma, i saw one at the shop infront of ah beng. Left one. Maybe you can go there around 12 to book it.......For LCK, there is a bus, i think is 925 but only sunday it will stop at the natural reserve area and you got to walk in. There is another express bus to be taken at kranji mrt. Think is ard $2 and 1/2 hourly basis. You can try search kranji...sometime for the schedule. To alight near the max koi(or something like that). It will be good for you to call up Mr Steven to confirm. If not, you gather brothers here to take cab down or ask for ride in....think here got regulars who visit them ..... All the best. : )

where are you staying?

New shipment from LCK. 30 achille tang, Moris Idol, BT, YT and Chervon. :eyebrow: Sadly come at the wrong time when market is not doing well. :pinch:

Staying in Sembawang... bad place to stay in if you r in this hobby and have to take public transport.

wont be bad lar.....taking cab to LCK is nearer than me.....hehe

Just come back from LCK201...

still got 10++ M size and 2-3 S size AT

YT many....!

Better action fast ...alll ATs are healthy but not cheap <_< but worth buying :eyebrow: !

Just come back from LCK201...

still got 10++ M size and 2-3 S size AT

YT many....!

Better action fast ...alll ATs are healthy but not cheap <_< but worth buying :eyebrow: !

I heard the price is better than other place. Is it true?

I can't find it else where leh so... can't compare :whistle .

Anyway, it's reasonable :eyebrow: !

Coral Farm got 1 piece and LCK still got many....small size.....got ard 3 sohals....one just around 2.5 inche and the rest is 6 to 7 inches.....lots of royal gamma at LCK....blue neon goby.