Weekly Update - 19th to 25th Jan 2009

bro thomas: how is the mouth watering price like bro ???

The normal 3 for 2 blue note price. I thought it would be higher since the shipments had quite a lot of nice pieces and some not always available in shipments these days. Some quite huge pieces too!!!

Got 3 myself as tank full liao. Else will be taking more :(

• Replies 251

The normal 3 for 2 blue note price. I thought it would be higher since the shipments had quite a lot of nice pieces and some not always available in shipments these days. Some quite huge pieces too!!!

Got 3 myself as tank full liao. Else will be taking more :(

wow thts quite cheap shld hv gone ytd...

u talking abt zoos nt lps rite ???

real cheap..

any blue zoos ?

Ok amby bro... this is roughly what the zoos look like. Cannot find picture so i went to draw it -__-

Saw a few orange mushies at golden octo this afternoon. Good stuffs all sub ka liao.

saw bicolour pratas, trachy and meat coral.

Still got lots of sps.

LCK Update:

Aurora Gobies -- gorgious (left about 3 i think... GO and GRAB!)

Other assorted gobies and blennies (common ones)

Uncommon Jackknife -- Equetus Lanceolatus (left about 3 to 4 i think)

Black Tang x2 -- quite small, but not v stable yet

Lots of Potter and Flame and Lemonpeel angels

Yellow Tangs only large one.

Purple Tang small left a few

Still a lot of golden butterflies left

A lot of orchid dottyback and yellow head wrasse

About 4 to 5 Blue Spot Jawfish

1 blue throat trigger female

Queen Angels small to medium only.

Blue angels small to medium only

Two French medium

About 4 Goldflake

Lastly.... No Flame Wrasse.

LCK Update:

Aurora Gobies -- gorgious (left about 3 i think... GO and GRAB!)

Other assorted gobies and blennies (common ones)

Uncommon Jackknife -- Equetus Lanceolatus (left about 3 to 4 i think)

Black Tang x2 -- quite small, but not v stable yet

Lots of Potter and Flame and Lemonpeel angels

Yellow Tangs only large one.

Purple Tang small left a few

Still a lot of golden butterflies left

A lot of orchid dottyback and yellow head wrasse

About 4 to 5 Blue Spot Jawfish

1 blue throat trigger female

Queen Angels small to medium only.

Blue angels small to medium only

Two French medium

About 4 Goldflake

Lastly.... No Flame Wrasse.

Bro.. Any idea how much is the jacknife and is it the juvenile one... Been looking for it..

That is quite ex ler...

This one right?

Yes, but the pic one is a really small juvi, LCK one is nearer to adult form. Ex? Maybe, but considering how rarely we see drums in shipment i think the price is quite reasonable. Anyway only a few left, if u want hesitate no further if not it'll be another long wait.

then y u nv buy !!!

omg ...

i mean its realli awesome...

is it very x ?

it cannot b damn x since its nt US zoos ?

i dunno if its US zoos or not, but the rock the zoos is on is VERY LARGE!!! like from my middle finger to my wrist, that size. The price abit pricey though. Dont want to reveal the price here. Go henry and ask :) But his shop closed until next week thursday. Hope its still there lor :)

I went to Henry's shop today. The orange zoas are still there, 1 rock larger than fist size. The orange only on the centre with green skirting. Picked up a yellow sun and alveo instead :eyebrow:

U saw the zoos? Very nice right? Got 2 pieces, i know one is smaller. There was another one the size of my middle finger to my wrist. I dunno if its still there. Haha! enjoy the suns. Very nice. Mine now blooming at night.

Yes, but the pic one is a really small juvi, LCK one is nearer to adult form. Ex? Maybe, but considering how rarely we see drums in shipment i think the price is quite reasonable. Anyway only a few left, if u want hesitate no further if not it'll be another long wait.

Hmmm... I guess it is the adult.. Think will wait and see if can get the Juvenile one..

Someone bought 1 rock of orange zoas yesterday. Left only 1 pc today.

May i know what is the price like :yeah: ?

Any bi-colour prata left at OG? and what is the price range?

Think of going there later :evil: !

OG? haha bro i think u type. GO la :) Haha, sorry i dun wan to reveal price. u sms henry?

Any bi-colour prata left at OG? and what is the price range?

Think of going there later :evil: !

Yes, a few big ones and medium size pratas and quite a lot of red cynarinas.

Be prepared for at least 3 blue notes and above for the pratas.

If you see some pui pui size cynarina is 4 blue notes. :eyebrow:

1. 0

BITCOIN & CRYPTO SCAM RECOVERY SPECIALIST HIRE FAST SWIFT CYBER SERVICES

WTS corals

3. 0

Hi illuminati agent in Uganda call+256764865858/+256705037223

4. 0

Tt illuminati agent in Kampala Uganda call+256764865858/+256705037223

5. 0

True illuminati agent call in Uganda+256764865858/+256705037223